Starting at: $28.68

Save $2.01 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sledmate Youth Polyester/ Nylon Waterproof Snow/ Ski Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    Great price... we've even passed them on no tears no rips great quality for kids clothes

    Read More
    kidoodles45 October 31, 2015
  • samdutch
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little big for my grandson but they still kept him dry. Wouldn't hesitate to buy and again for my younger grandson.

    Read More
    samdutch February 13, 2015
  • Big Ski pants
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pants and price but these run HUGE! Make sure you check out sizing and go smaller:)! These were a youth size and I am 5'7 and they were the right length for me.

    Read More
    lolanator March 19, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the price. They kept my son warm firing ski season and were durable. A definite recommend!

    Read More
    tiaj August 14, 2013
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a perfect size 10 so I ordered them in a 10. They fit perfectly at the waist, but they were extremely long. I had to go to the ski shop and pay twice as much for snow pants.

    Read More
    miamian March 10, 2012
  • VERY LONG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a size 4, which is what my daughter takes in clothes. She is tall, so sometimes we need a 5 just for the length. These pants are 1-2 FEET too long! I am 5'7' and they almost work for my legs. Also, the pants come up very high on her chest (not waist); it that usual for snow pants??? Unless a neighbor can use them, I will be returning them immediately. I gave it 2 stars because they seemed to be well made.

    Read More
    MomOf3 January 18, 2011
  • Youth Snow Pants
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as described. They are not bibs, but they are the same water resistant and they are warm.

    Read More
    tpasarnikar January 12, 2011
  • Snow pants
    Verified Purchase

    THe pants came just in time for a nice snow My grandson said they kept him really warm. They were a good price for the item

    Read More
    lougwc January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links