Starting at: $29.49

Save $10.50 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sledmate Youth Black Nylon/ Polyester Snow Bib with Two-way Front Zipper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, durable, comfy. What's not to like!

    Read More
    Kelly O. March 11, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandson to use in Utah for the snow. They kept him warm and dry. The price was great too

    Read More
    fan14dsny January 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job in keeping my son warm for hours outside in the snow.

    Read More
    Camilla Anden M. December 7, 2015
  • Ms. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Great snow bib, good price.

    Read More
    Erika S. November 25, 2015
  • Waterproof as described
    Verified Purchase

    The exact fit, a zipper that stays put and actually waterproof.

    Read More
    irockout August 20, 2015
  • Nice snowsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my lil man (age 6) who is very tall for his age, and normally wears an 8 for the length. However, this snowsuit was way too big. However, it will come in handy next year.

    Read More
    mrsfee2 February 25, 2015
  • Kids Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for my son to play in the snow with. Light weight and easy to put on and off. They were a little be too long, but my son wears a husky size so I had to order them bigger to fit.

    Read More
    rslate April 2, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good buy, but it runs a little long. It didn't matter much with the snow boots.

    Read More
    miamian December 31, 2012
  • Great snow suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great snow suit-it's waterproof warm, and really useful!

    Read More
    jamilanou February 24, 2012
  • Snow Bibs
    Verified Purchase

    Packing this away for next season because boys do grow and still like to play in the snow :)

    Read More
    harplady2 February 21, 2012
  • mossi
    Verified Purchase

    returned back.. missed the sizing - i choose the wrong size.!!

    Read More
    jovillar January 28, 2012
  • The snow bib is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a snow bib for my five year old and it kept him dry and warm. He used them to go first time snowboarding and playing in the snow. The snow bib did not tear!!! Very durable!!

    Read More
    cristie01 November 29, 2011
  • A little larger
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for my 12 yr. old for first ski trip, however he is slim and the suit was larger on him that I thought it would be, however he will fit it just fine in a year...

    Read More
    ta1md September 15, 2011
  • youth snow bib ski pants
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly sized for a tall youth. I am small ( 5foot) but more 'hippy'. I will need to take up the pant legs but everything else fits the way I expected. Good buy.

    Read More
    missyboque April 1, 2011
  • Mr, joy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, kids very happ with it, very funcional

    Read More
    lekreme123 March 2, 2011
  • snow pants
    Verified Purchase

    great value, nice pants. As good as other more expensive brands.

    Read More
    nana2239 February 26, 2011
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    These snow bibs are poorly made. Sizing is completely inaccurate and product is extemely large fitting. Material is thin and I suspect not waterproof. Returned immediately.

    Read More
    jeannineb27 February 24, 2011
  • oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my child who had grown too tall for a 14/16 ski bib. This bib however was huge... very wide, definitely made for a huskier build.

    Read More
    4sportsmom February 17, 2011
  • Does the job...
    Verified Purchase

    Kept an 11 year old dry without any rips or tears :) A little long but perfect to fit over some snowboarding boots.

    Read More
    hiwalani8 February 16, 2011
  • snow bibs
    Verified Purchase

    my 6 year old son wore these bibs 2 times and the bottom of the legs started to fray. By the fourth wear the bottoms were ripped open and the inner lining was hanging out- I would not recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    buttercup123 February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links