Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sledmate Women's Black Snow Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and stands up to the cold weather.

    Read More
    sierra March 8, 2016
  • Card holder
    Verified Purchase

    really good buy, Keeps the air at bay.

    Read More
    CECILIA S. February 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Sized incorrectly. Definitely not a large

    Read More
    wvnoels February 14, 2016
  • Good for staying dry
    Verified Purchase

    These pants kept me warm and dry in the snow as promised. The only negative is that they are a bit bulky/puffy. But they did the job well

    Read More
    fan14dsny December 4, 2015
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to find some snow pants to match my ski jacket. They fit true to size and matched perfectly.

    Read More
    Barbara A. November 27, 2015
  • Snowpants
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, but still warm and waterproof

    Read More
    pja999 April 23, 2015
  • Fabulous quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These Sledmate Snow pants were very well put together.

    Read More
    Melissa W. March 19, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Small to size right through the mid hips - almost like an irregularity so much of a fitting difference, inside seams busted and zipper busted with first use

    Read More
    Martina W. March 2, 2015
  • Even taking price into consideration,they're so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I get it. They're cheap. I wasn't expecting a $$$ pair of ********* ski pants when I opened the box. But these are like two trash bags sandwiched together with a bit of pillow stuffing in the middle. My girlfriend and I both laughed out loud when opening them up. Regarding fitment, the waist runs a touch small. But the shoddy design of these pants makes the hips/legs billow out like one of those sumo wrestling suits. Looks pretty ridiculous. NOTHING like the picture. So why am I rating it 3 stars? Because they were worn on the slopes for a day by a first time skier who took a couple tough spills and still seemed to hold together. So although I think they're a joke for ski pants, I can't argue with the facts. In the end, I still wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. February 11, 2015
  • These are not waterproof!
    Verified Purchase

    Item description says waterproof, these are water resistant!

    Read More
    Stacy C. January 22, 2015
  • great ski pants
    Verified Purchase

    The pants were good and kept me warm during ONE ski trip. I never fell or was too hard on them, I wore them one time and there was a hole in them...nothing I couldn't fix, but who wants to sew your clothes all the time!?

    Read More
    vegetarianbambi87 October 1, 2013
  • Not Happy With the Product
    Verified Purchase

    These Pants look ridiculous, they are too big and i will never ever be able to wear them.. They are not cut right either. It seems like the return policy is too difficult and costs money, so i probably will not be ordering anymore products from overstock.com

    Read More
    heathermarek March 5, 2013
  • ski pants
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great and kept me warm, plan to wear many times.

    Read More
    annie101 February 27, 2013
  • way too big!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So with my 3rd attempt at ordering ski pants. I finally found a pair that gave me enough hip room. even some to spare. They were way, way too long though. I don't understand why just because you order a larger size, the manufacturers feel the need to add multiple inches to the legs. Just because you are wider does not mean you are longer!!!! Also, the brand I ordred was Mossi, but that was not the label on the ski pants......

    Read More
    campriishe January 26, 2013
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well. A little longer than I would have hoped but worked for the price. They were warm and dry after 4 hours in the snow.

    Read More
    kboston317 January 21, 2013
  • pants
    Verified Purchase

    these pants were too small so i gave them to amy daughter, and she noticed some of the stitching came loose after wearing. The pants were warm and waterproof but the quality and sizing was not as expected.

    Read More
    horsenut2 December 8, 2012
  • Good Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them very much, a grest price and almost what I expected they were a little big, but I need that

    Read More
    ericah28 April 3, 2012
  • snow pants
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy with this product purchased for a snow weekend and couldnt wear them as they were tooooo small!!!

    Read More
    linderlou2 March 2, 2012
  • These snow pants are a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed snow pants for a Fairbanks, Alaska winter trip, and these were just dandy. Not too poofy as the final layer of clothing.

    Read More
    tuffykat February 28, 2012
  • Sizing wrong
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in many other reviews, the Mossi Women's Snow Pants were terribly mis-sized. I ordered a Ladie's XL hoping they would be large enough, but the pair that arrived looked more like a children's size. The pants were returned.

    Read More
    rrc2 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links