Today: $41.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $8.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sledmate Men's Snow Bib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Kathy's for my son, they worked out really great.

    Read More
    yvette D. the snow pants were not true to size, March 14, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not very heavily made. Did the job for the what it was purchased for.

    Read More
    Susan B. October 23, 2016
  • Long and wide
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up well. I bought them for my son, who is quite tall and slender. Unfortunately they are extremely wide.

    Read More
    Annette B. May 31, 2016
  • CLP
    Verified Purchase

    Thin made good for spring skiing but not thick enough to for winter skiing.

    Read More
    Cindie P. April 23, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because I ordered wrong size

    Read More
    Ernest M. April 1, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    No pockets on bub but nice

    Read More
    Diana B. March 3, 2016
  • Not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a liner. It is totally unsuited for exposure to the elements. This needs to go under a durable shell.

    Read More
    Andrew L. February 28, 2016
  • Pastor William C Cody
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Sledmate It's very soft and keeps all the elements out ,super warm I want leave home without it never never !!!

    Read More
    William C.Cody February 25, 2016
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and length are perfect, even for a fairly tall guy. This works well for keeping dry and warm in the snow or cold weather for recreational use, although it is not as rugged as canvas bibs/coveralls for outdoor work.

    Read More
    Marlene R. February 22, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    very thin. will be returning this item

    Read More
    Earline P. February 16, 2016
  • Different size/Different Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3XL and XL, but the manufacturing quality and product was better on the XL than the 3XL. XL has zipper pockets and nice quality elastic suspenders, but 3XL only has one velcro pocket and nylon suspenders. The workmanship in general was also better on the XL pants and doubt the 3XL will hold up as long.

    Read More
    OstkUser84499 February 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but didn't fit. Returned them.

    Read More
    Robert T. February 1, 2016
  • Sled mate Men's Snow Bib - fit was poor
    Verified Purchase

    The fitting on these snow bibs is very odd. It's made a for a very short and VERY stocky man. My son is 6'2 and 180 lbs and the leg size was ridiculous.

    Read More
    conniekw January 30, 2016
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says these kept him toasty warm. The size was comfortable allowing him easy movement.

    Read More
    my1doggie January 25, 2016
  • Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, I ordered one size too big for my boyfriend. But other than that, they seemed good!

    Read More
    OstkUser79351 January 20, 2016
  • Thin but hopefully warm
    Verified Purchase

    This snowsuit is thin and I think it will not work away water as I want. I just hope it does advertised. I'll follow up after I wear it.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 20, 2016
  • Deleivered with a hole in the pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Poor stitching. Trying to return them.

    Read More
    Ingrid M. January 17, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a "Gift" but they are very happy with them.

    Read More
    John L. January 15, 2016
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Teenage boy used for tubing. Functional and good fit. Not as warm as we thought it would be but ok.

    Read More
    Rayvelle S. January 5, 2016
  • DENNIS
    Verified Purchase

    WARM AND MOBILE TO WORK IN SUB-ZERO CONDITIONS

    Read More
    hearsenut2 January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links