Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skechers USA Women's 'Elevate' Athletic Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skechers Runners
    Verified Purchase

    i only paid just over 11.00 for them with all the rewards I collected.I'm pleased with them more for that than anything.They're a typical running shoe with good comfort.I definitly can run farther in them,and I run on the treadmill only.I don't know how they would be on pavement.

    Read More
    kittymama2 October 26, 2012
  • Good walking shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Skechers are a favourite brand and these don't disappoint very comfortable and they look great! Shoes are always a gamble when you buy them online because everyone's foot is different, for me they replace my other runner well. I love the colour plus they come with different color shoe laces, very cute and functional.

    Read More
    ruthv12 September 4, 2012
  • nancy65
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. Great fit and comfort. I would buy them again and definitely tell a friend.

    Read More
    retireat70 August 30, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I ordered, and the service was fast and quick. Overstock.com is the only way to go', they beat all the prices, I seen on line.!!!

    Read More
    gcouts July 31, 2012
  • Good walking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new walking shoes and have never tried Skechers before because of the price. These were a good price and I gave it a try. I love them. I walk 2-4 miles a day and have found them an excellent fit right from the start. The aqua color is very perky and it was fun to get two pair of shoelaces...aqua and white. Good buy and good quality.

    Read More
    yipearoonie July 11, 2012
  • Really like them
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I love these shoes. The color really pops and is so cute.

    Read More
    beccal123 June 13, 2012
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok so I'm not buy into the hype these will magically make my backside slimmer and toner, no way at my age is that going to happen, I buy these because the fit is fabulous and very comfortable. Hey if it happens they tone me down, great, I'm all there! Love the color of these and get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    kdwandjes May 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1123170 June 6, 2017
Sponsored Links