Sale Starts at $39.91

Save $7.04 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skechers Men's Energy After Burn White/Navy Leather Joggers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy, just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my son. He is very pleased. He says that they are comfortable and great looking.

    Read More
    sherry825 January 24, 2013
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy...highly recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Christopher L. December 28, 2016
  • Skechers Energy

    Could not tell you the shoes were shipped to another address and could not track them down, so needless to say I lost out on these...

    Read More
    bsmock March 14, 2017
  • Boot Like Tennis Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe looks great and is very sturdy made. That being said they feel like a boot rather than a tennis shoe. I've had crosstraining shoes feel almost the same. Not much flex but still feel comfortable. That's how they should be advertised. I was expecting a light flexible shoe. I still like them and they look good so I would.recommend them but with a better description so people know what they are getting.

    Read More
    eldon1961 January 16, 2016
  • Great Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have never loved a pair of tennis shoes as much as I love these...I have the hardest times with shoes not hurting me after 30 minutes or so...these literally last all day and night, pain-free!! Even by back feels better...they have amazing thick soles and when you feel the inside bottom of the shoe, you will be amazed if this is your first pair!! I I`m not sure about the size part. I can`t tell you exactly if they run big or small but mine are perfect.

    Read More
    A.J July 11, 2017
  • men shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes he really says they are very comfortable

    Read More
    lipseycd March 23, 2016
  • Great sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    These sneakers were exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Charles W. June 2, 2016
  • Ally
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again great shoe

    Read More
    Allyson M. March 7, 2016
  • skechers
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SHOES ARE THE BEST SHOES MY HUSBAND CAN POSSIBLY WEAR FOR THE COMFORT , AND LOOKS. THEY SEEM TO ACATUALLY HELP IS BACK PROBLEMS ABIT. HE REALLY LIKES THEM. HE'S TRIED SEVERAL DIFFERENT ONES, THESE ARE WORKING FOR HIM. THANKS AGAIN, ANN TURNER

    Read More
    anno December 30, 2015
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his Sketchers. I bought a toddler pair for our grandson in green and blue and he loves his too!

    Read More
    JustSaying March 19, 2015
  • shoe, for comfort and walking
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT, my dad loves and looks great in them. He did a lot of walking in them and said they were great!

    Read More
    cilla17 October 11, 2013
  • Stewart
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for awhile and they are some tough shoes and I am real tough on footwear. Kudos...

    Read More
    Robert S. April 25, 2015
  • Best fit in years!
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for wide foot and high instep. Best fitting shoes I've had in many years.

    Read More
    Carlin L. January 28, 2016
  • Husband has bought 3 pr in 6 years
    Verified Purchase

    Husband have wide feet fits perfectly and his feet doesn't hurt at the end of the day.

    Read More
    alottas64 November 21, 2015
  • Running shoes
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase. have recomended product to other friends

    Read More
    rickwelch66 September 27, 2014
  • Wider with Age
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son who luvs them, says they are so comfy.

    Read More
    leenda49 December 25, 2015
  • Husbands favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My husband won't wear anything else. Comfortable and well made

    Read More
    Robin M. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    will buy this shoe again, great comfortable shoe for walking.

    Read More
    Clyde F. February 9, 2018
  • sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good, I do not like your rating with 25 words

    Read More
    Vance S. February 19, 2017
  • sneaker
    Verified Purchase

    it held up good to the active lifestyle of my son

    Read More
    alicechatt December 15, 2015