Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simply Irresistible Women's Short Sleeve Empire Waist Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the fabric. Wasn't good

    Read More
    Adia P. February 2, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the shirt back because the neck was so open...much too open for me. It barely covers your bra straps, not for me...

    Read More
    skinny1 April 17, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute top and I get lots of compliment from my co-workers. The opening is wider than I like and too much of shoulder is showing but overall it's a good outfit.

    Read More
    sakuramama July 18, 2012
  • EMPIRE WAIST RED CIRCLE TOP
    Verified Purchase

    I bough t this top for myself but it is cut small and I gave it to my granddaughter - she loves it. I think it's more appropriate for a younger person anyway (I'm middle aged) since the empire waistline also has an elastic band that cuts across the top of your braline creating an open chest. It is a really cute top and you can wear leggings with it or stretchy shorts. My granddaugher really loves it.

    Read More
    mcblues June 6, 2012
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fit very well, product was a great buy.

    Read More
    nouseforaname0 May 23, 2012
  • Excellent Shirt!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit of this shirt. I would buy one in every color available (if there were more...). The material is light and comfortable, the pleating in the bust is a great feminine flare and the empire waist falls perfectly for my body type anyways. It falls a little lower in the back than I would prefer, but overall definitely a great find. :)

    Read More
    mhales May 11, 2012
  • didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment. Sorry I had to pay shipping to return it. Fabric not conducive to the style.

    Read More
    toastit April 26, 2012
  • Nice Top
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this top other than I needed to find a cami to put under it to hide my bra, The shirt shows every detail, so keep that in mind if ordering, It is an attractive top with a skirt or pants. I am planning on wearing it to an event soon and to a concert in the near future. I imagine this would look good with jeans as well but buttons would show, it does not leave much room in the belly area as it looks like in the picture. Overall, for the price I paid, I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    storme1975 January 28, 2012
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute top, sweet and attractive design. The pleats in the bust are a lovely touch, and the higher neckline doesn't over-accentuate your cleavage. The picture indicates that the top falls somewhat loosely around the torso but it's actually very figure-hugging if you have curves (which I do). The sizing is accurate; the material is stretch, so plenty of give, but it will cling to you. Beware: the color is not red as the picture indicates, its more a pinky-salmon color. Still looks good though.

    Read More
    xiayule November 20, 2011
  • Comfortable shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable and cute shirt. It is not flimsy polyester. It is also very flattering.

    Read More
    mbj1227 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links