Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simply Irresistible Women's Drape Neck Belted Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this, but the shoulder decalls r coming off
    Verified Purchase

    I Really love this shirt, but its a shame bcz the designs on the shoulder tend to fall off. I'd sew/glue them back on, but since they fall off where ever, I am unable to repair. This would be a PERFECT shirt, if the shoulder designs didn't fall off!!!!! I'd check with the designers/seamstress!!!!!.

    Read More
    mudderof5 May 13, 2014
  • does not wash well
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. After one delicate wash in cool in a lingerie bag, not drying, all of the rhinestones fell off. Do not buy unless you plan to pay to dry-clean. I got only 2 wears out of it. Wrinkles easily as well.

    Read More
    peadog January 7, 2013
  • not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just ugly in person got Olive not the best. I am curvy I think this would look better on a skinny person

    Read More
    ruthd1980 October 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous top, but beads fall off
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt, so much so that I bought 3, two in green and one in grey. It wasn't until I wore one and tried to wash it did I discover how bad the shirt was. The shirt itself holds up great, but the beads fell off as soon as I started hand washing it. There were way too many to try to glue back on. I thought I did something wrong so I tried wearing my other one and my shoulder bag caused the beads to fall off before I could wash it. I decided to keep them and consider something else to put on the shoulders, maybe patches or something.

    Read More
    diannec May 29, 2012
  • Do Not Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was returned. I took one look, and arranged for it to go back. There were a lot of strings hanging from seams, and a defect that was imprinted on the front of the blouse. This top was noticeably very poor quality. I had read reviews that said it was, and I regret not believing them.

    Read More
    dlhoop May 22, 2012
  • searchnow
    Verified Purchase

    This product is light and it fits your body perfect..I will tell my friends ...

    Read More
    searchnow April 19, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shirt, however the color wasn't what it looks like in the picture. So I was a little disappointed when I opened the package.

    Read More
    kka88 March 6, 2012
  • Nice to look at - but fell apart... literally
    Verified Purchase

    I am really disappointed by this product and mostly because I loved the way it looked on. I actually had two strangers stop me to compliment me on the shirt. However, after just one washing, the appliques on the shoulders fell off. LIterally about 50% of the small ones fell off.

    Read More
    nanette1969 February 8, 2012
  • This shirt is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I dont like buying shirts with decorations (stones, diamonds) because when you actually get the original, its cheap looking. I was hesitating but I gave it a try anyway and got this shirt. OMG! This shirt is FABuLOUS! My body is weird. I have big busts and a slight love handle that sticks out when I wear jeans (I had 2 kids), so when I wear loose shirts, it makes me look bigger than I actually am. This shirt gives me shape but still covers my love-handles and make my busts look sexier with the low line. I love it, I am getting another one just in case they run out.

    Read More
    shaunalaene January 20, 2012
  • Nice top but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The top is very uncomfortable. The decorations on the arms weighs it down and the tie is very long and gets caught on everything. I was so uncomfortable I had to change.

    Read More
    dpap January 13, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This top is a beautiful top! Just wish it was made better. There seems to be loose threads everywhere. And I'm afraid after a couple of times washing the jewels on the shoulders will fall off.

    Read More
    2mustang3022 January 12, 2012
  • RUNS SMALL!!!! POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS SHIRT BECAUSE I WAS GOING TO WEAR IT TO MY EMPLOYEE CHRISTMAS PARTY. I AM A SIZE 11 AND I ORDERED A xl THINKING IT WOULD BE SAFE AND DRAPE RIGHT. WHEN TRYING IT ON I COULD FEELS THE THREADS STARTING TO BREAK SO I TOOK IT OFF BECAUSE I WAS AFRAID I WOULD RTUIN IT. MY SISTER, WHO IS A SIZE 6 TRIED IT ON AND FIT HER TIGHT. VERY DISSAPOINTED.

    Read More
    eshopr68 January 4, 2012
  • Loved the shirts fit but not the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shirt. It fits good, looks nice and is comfortable, however the stiching is unprofessional and sloppy which takes away from the look the shirt could have.

    Read More
    cherd8112 January 3, 2012
  • Army green tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shirt - please follow cleaning instructions. I washed mine in the machine and thought it would be ok because I have the new washing machine with no agitator. Well all of the beads fell off :-(

    Read More
    toprosperingod January 3, 2012
  • defective...
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been a nice shirt, if it didn't have a hole in it.... I'll be returning it.

    Read More
    kpeeler December 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy J. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links