Sale: $18.07

Save $4.52 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sidekicks Women's Foldable Leopard Ballet Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    When you've been on your feet all day and just need to try to get home...these are the one. I love that I can put in my purse and it takes up no room at all. These are good savers....

    Read More
    Alfreda L. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my daughter wanted. Good price, excellent delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser370341 December 8, 2016
  • Celestine McDowell
    Verified Purchase

    Life saver. After wearing heels for hours during the day, great relief and fashionable.

    Read More
    Celestine M. March 6, 2016
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Ahoes are light on the feet a fit well. I wear an 8.5 wide and the large was perfect.

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 12, 2016
  • Leopard Ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable easy packable in its own little bag. Well made and fun print!

    Read More
    Lilia R. November 9, 2015
  • Cold feet
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic caused feet to sweat.

    Read More
    flavor46 October 27, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. I was not sure if they would truly be comfortable. To my surprise they are very comfy. I'm buying more now.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. August 26, 2015
  • Yep
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and comfy. The size is good. The only thing that I am not fond of is that the toe area is a bit short. I'm not a huge fan of toe cleavage, but they are still comfy.

    Read More
    cloycek March 3, 2014
  • Comfy & Cute. Run a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Slippers are really cute and comfy. They non skid sole is really nice. I would not wear they out on the streets for long walks but great for indoors. They run a little small. I wear an 8.5 and ordered the 8.5-9.5 and they fit but there is no extra room.

    Read More
    10131houshopper November 14, 2013
  • cute flats
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately my dog ate 1 of them after only a week or two. I would have replaced them but they were uncomfortably tight anyway.

    Read More
    redrhino9 June 1, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I would not wear these everyday, but they fit the purpose for quick trips to the mall, or running errands. I bought because I wanted the look for the animal print and for the comfort

    Read More
    disney9 September 28, 2012
  • Watch out for "large" size.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 10 and I bought "large" hoping this would work. It did not. "Large" stopped at 9.5 and I was not aware of this. I had to return them. Otherwise they look cute and I would not discourage someone buying them depending on your feet.

    Read More
    sueandmark11 September 27, 2012
  • ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    love these care free flats! they are adorable. arrived on time like always

    Read More
    jazzychick1 March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links