Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sidekicks Imported Women's Foldable Ballet Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I keep them at my office for days feet hurt. Perfect for foot relief during the day at the office. Size runs a bit small. Great advantage to having them to put on when it rains and feet get wet.

    Read More
    Vickie A. July 30, 2017
  • Ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    They are so comfortable I let my daughter borrow them for one night I haven't got them back yet she want let them go they are so comfortable mom

    Read More
    brenda m. June 6, 2017
  • Comfort and looks all in one!
    Verified Purchase

    These little shoes are precious, fit perfectly on my size 6 foot. Petite, dainty, and classy! You can sub them at a party rather than wear heels. I want a few other pairs so they will last me forever! I cannot imagine them not being comfortable for anyone! I love the little case as well. Sub it as a tiny purse!!

    Read More
    Vickie S. March 20, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as a gift and was very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser548536 January 27, 2017
  • Comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love to carry as additional shoes in purse. Really comes in handy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Shirley D. January 20, 2017
  • Cute little shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not true to size

    Read More
    ftabernacle November 2, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable pair of slippers, yet classy looking

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 21, 2016
  • EJ
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these to slip on and off at work. Comfortable little flats.

    Read More
    Ernestine K. October 5, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and OK looking. But thin enough outline of toes show.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. October 4, 2016
  • Great for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Love it , easily tugs in pocket books and just what I needed for the dance floor at the wedding,👌🏽👌🏽

    Read More
    OstkUser266959 October 4, 2016
  • A little snug
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't have my size 9/lg so I got xlg.They're a little snug.So I guess the lg wouldn't have fit at all

    Read More
    Pauline September 30, 2016
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    had to return them, they didn't fit :(

    Read More
    jmh327 September 23, 2016
  • Slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed more appropriate for a child.

    Read More
    Charlene M. July 3, 2016
  • Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, use one pair every day.

    Read More
    tryantogetthisroomdone July 2, 2016
  • Joann
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with look and fit

    Read More
    OstkUser273585 June 9, 2016
  • Just what I needed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for nights out at the club just when your feet start to ache!

    Read More
    Cheri B. May 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Work well for me going from heels to walking or driving.

    Read More
    Eloise D. May 16, 2016
  • OPPS
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small, and is really not comfortable

    Read More
    jerisue May 12, 2016
  • Your "go to" slipper.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's wedding reception. Put them in my purse. I knew I couldn't wear 3 inch heels all night! Very good little slip-on pink ballet shoe.

    Read More
    croyter1 May 6, 2016
  • perfect for on the go!
    Verified Purchase

    True to fit in my case. Live the compact bag they fit in. Will fit nicely in a small purse for when you're out and about.

    Read More
    Danielle J. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links