Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shearling Sheepskin Lug Sole Comfort Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Takes excellent pictures. Easy to carry in your purse.

    Read More
    yvonne a. June 29, 2017
  • Wonderfully warm & cozy boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the furry lining & this color goes well with almost anything.

    Read More
    siouxbee February 11, 2017
  • Oh no!My poor boots....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these boots when they arrived .... Nice looking and soooo warm. Unfortunately the second week of owning them the entire back rubber of the right boot came out completely . Just like that! Maybe better luck next time. 🙃 Mimi

    Read More
    mimi1156 August 26, 2016
  • Nice quality at a fraction of the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper than the popular name brand ones while still being of reasonably good quality. The shearling does matt down after awhile, but you can always order replacement insoles online.

    Read More
    kidsrus5 June 22, 2016
  • sheepskin lug sole comfort boot
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear these boots very soft and warn specially on a very cold day

    Read More
    Vickie H. February 3, 2016
  • Fake ****
    Verified Purchase

    Only gave 4 stars because my heel slips in these.

    Read More
    Snarkygal November 10, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, fits prefectly

    Read More
    Diana F. September 14, 2015
  • Complete Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter during winter....she loves them! Super soft and very good quality. I will be looking for them next year!

    Read More
    Marlana J. April 21, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the boots. Wore through a very cold, wet winter and still looking good.

    Read More
    Laura G. February 6, 2015
  • Not even close to *****
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good but the boot should not be compared to the more popular brand of this style. The faux sheerling offers no padding and little comfort, there is zero support in the sole.

    Read More
    pepesmom March 27, 2014
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot. I didn't find them to run large but rather true to size. Color was great.

    Read More
    umipie March 16, 2014
  • These are sized smaller.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife and just after a few months of wearing them, they stretched and her feet started sliding around. Also at least with the pair that I bought the seem started coming apart on the right front shoe.

    Read More
    cdinslc March 7, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are true to size and very comfortable. Very warm.

    Read More
    mdemas2 February 11, 2014
  • Great Warm Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these boots in grey but that color choice was not available in my size. I ended up ordering the brown ones. They are a deep chocolate and I like the color a lot. I usually wear a 7.5 but ended up ordering 7 because of the previous reviews. The size 7 fits perfectly. They are comfortable and very warm. I live in south texas and it doesn't get freezing very often but it does get cold in the winter. These boots look great with my skinny jeans. They are not too tall or too short. The lining keeps my feet warm and the non skid soles are great. Great value for the price. Want to get them in different colors also. I would recommend them to anyone who lives up north where it gets real cold.

    Read More
    texasgirl842 January 27, 2014
  • Nice Quality Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality boots at a great price! It's hard to find anything shearling at this price. Very well made!

    Read More
    sues364 January 17, 2014
  • Sheet color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    Was reading reviews, boots seemed to be okay. So I purchased them. I received them in the mail. They are very short, not as long as they look in the picture. Would almost call them a "bootie". Not very wide at the top to go over my calf, makes them look bunched up around my ankle. No support in boot, with such a thick sole.

    Read More
    kayt88 January 16, 2014
  • shearling
    Verified Purchase

    Although I received the wrong color boots, Overstock took care of the matter and resent the correct boots. I did not have to pay for the return, as it was their error. I really like these boots. They are not as thickly lined as Uggs, but they seem to be well made and I like the lug soles. Flat bottomed boots give no support and slide on wet surfaces. These grip well, so I recommend lug soles. They are slightly wide and long, but they don't come in 1/2 sizes. I wear a 6 1/2 and ordered a 6. I recommend ordering a size down. I feel they are well worth their reasonable cost, especially compared to Uggs.

    Read More
    delilah12 January 11, 2014
  • really nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    Ladies this boot is soooooooo warm and it fits sooooo well and very cozy. Don't buy the expensive UGGS it doesn't worth it. I have two pair of UGGS but you really cant tell the difference

    Read More
    maame32 January 9, 2014
  • love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    love these boots. fit perfectly. they are great for the cold cold weather. keep my feet very warm. the inside sole is a little hard and not very cushy but its an easy fix with some insoles. get these!!!

    Read More
    iris17 January 7, 2014
  • so warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Quality pair of boots. I read the many reviews prior to my purchase and was not disappointed with these boots. I typically wear a size 8 and ordered down one size (7) as I didn't have much choice since overstock no longer had my true size left and I really wanted the boots. Fortunately, the other reviewers were right about the boots running large and the size 7 fit perfectly. I also have ample room to wear thick socks if desired. However, these boots will keep your feet warm and toasty with a simple pair of trouser socks or hose on. They are that well made. Style, comfort and affordability are what these boots offer. Great buy.

    Read More
    mya71 January 6, 2014
Sponsored Links