Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shearling Sheepskin Flat Sole Comfort Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bear paw boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit..was pleased with this purchase ..but probably should buy at least a half size bigger for stocks. .

    Read More
    Pamela J. April 2, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy boots...look nice and good quality! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    MaCat February 16, 2017
  • Compares well with Uggs!
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn them for years; well made, comfy and have held up extremely well.

    Read More
    obbatgirl December 18, 2016
  • Cute Boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter. Cheaper than UGGS.

    Read More
    SUSAN S. December 13, 2016
  • Daughter liked them
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter so guess she liked them.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 1, 2016
  • Comfortable & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Virginia Beach, but the last few winters were kinda nasty. These boots were warm and comfy (a bit snug, but not unbearably so). You might consider adding a half size to what you normally wear - especially if you intend to have THICK socks (or several pair).

    Read More
    sparky23456 September 27, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    These are good boots for the money.

    Read More
    Debra S. June 3, 2016
  • Ms Bennett
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable and warm. True to size and great quality.

    Read More
    Donna B. January 25, 2016
  • Nancy H.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Durable and warm.

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 23, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, warm, wonderful quick on and quick off boots bought a couple of years ago

    Read More
    Andrea P. January 20, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and well made.

    Read More
    8girls January 4, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and warm for winter

    Read More
    windysu November 30, 2015
  • Shearing Sheepskin Flat Sole Comfort Boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing them for some time now. The price was good and they fit true to size. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    helenpamela September 8, 2015
  • Comfort and warmth.
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was great; good traction on icy sidewalks, and kept my feet warm. In about the third year, they started to leak through the soles. I'd buy them again anyway, if they were in stock.

    Read More
    car0429 August 29, 2015
  • Real Lamb Shearling Boots for Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for several years for other brands that were leather and real shearling inside. Frankly, I didn't want to pay the more expensive price boots, so I bought these. These are a little higher in the shaft, than I wanted, but I love them! They are warm and you don't slip! Great Price! A beautifully made boot!

    Read More
    BrendaStar July 14, 2015
  • great boot
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments all the time and they are very warm.

    Read More
    edscity December 26, 2014
  • Very nice boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are terrific! The price was right, too. They look like the "down under boots" that even my granddaughters wear, but cost a fraction of that price. They really kept my feet warm this past winter... and it was a miserable, snowy, frigid winter. I am so very glad I bought these!

    Read More
    grammy315 July 9, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were such a great buy! Bought two pairs,one for each of my girls and they were really happy with the boots.

    Read More
    ac22 June 21, 2014
  • Cancelled return. Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots. Wanted next larger size but weren't available so cancelled return in order to keep these and will just wear thinner socks and cut my big toenail short as can be! So comfortable and cozy.

    Read More
    pinksprkler December 4, 2013
  • warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    i would have done better with a half size, but these only come in full sizes. i put in my arch support and a sheepskin insole on top of that. this took up the extra room in the boots. i use these as house boots. i do go outside in them, and might wear them if i go somewhere. i have been wearings shearling boots as slippers for over a decade. the cow hide suede isn't as soft as sheep, but they don't collapse on me when i put my feet into them as much. these boots seem to be well made and i expect to get years of wear out of them. i bought one pair in black and another in brown. i love them both. the black pair is put away for now. might use those as going out boots. i waterproofed them both, and i have not had a problem with being out in the rain. i bought a pair for my daughter and my daughter in law. no complaints from either. i would recommend these to someone looking for sheepskin boots who did not want to spend a small fortune.

    Read More
    kayway November 23, 2013
Sponsored Links