Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serena Women's Kerala Blue Tunic (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lovely. I am enjoying it anytime we put it on.

    Read More
    Jonathan A. October 17, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The material was cheap .........

    Read More
    nana f. May 1, 2015
  • Serena Kerala Blue Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Cute tunic but this was the only one left, it was a small. Tunicsalways run big so I got it for someone. It still was too small.

    Read More
    seymourd August 5, 2014
  • Love this tunic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tunic because I loved the colors. They are just as pleasing in real life. This garment washes well and irons easily. I have a pair of salmon/pink tights (footless) that I wear with this to turn the tunic into a dress.

    Read More
    kfir62 July 22, 2014
  • Bit long
    Verified Purchase

    Too long and the material seems cheap. Doesn't hold up to washing well. Iron needed.....but it is sooo pretty

    Read More
    ladyhawk222 May 27, 2014
  • super long tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this tunic! The fit is dead on accurate. When I first opened it I thought it would be too big, but once I tried it on I was pleasantly surprised at how well it fit. Beautiful colors and exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    roxalot March 25, 2014
  • Just what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and fits just like the advertisement. I would order another one if they had more colors available.

    Read More
    neersc8 March 13, 2014
  • tunic shirt top
    Verified Purchase

    top is just as pictured, love the length would love to have more tops like this in different colors,

    Read More
    cbw60 February 21, 2014
  • tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the fit of this tunic, but will be useful where I plan to travel

    Read More
    psoutha November 15, 2013
  • tunic
    Verified Purchase

    a bit cheap and flimsy. thought it would be better quality. have only worn it once last winter. would not buy again.

    Read More
    nj July 28, 2013
  • Bright Blue Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print on this shirt. The print is bright and colorful. The material is on the light side but that's typical of the trend these days. The shirt is long and I could wear it as a dress if the slits weren't so high. I wear this shirt often and I feel very comfortable in it. It does need an iron but I don't mind most cotton shirts so. I would have liked it better if it were about 8 inches shorter but the picture is accurate.

    Read More
    leonberger March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links