Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sean John Men's Grey Stripe 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is excellent and lightweight. Great suit escpecially for warmer weather, no one likes to sweat in thier suits do they?

    Read More
    tmac3000 April 25, 2013
  • Great Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Suit is an awesome deal! Discription is wrong pants are pleaded not flat front..... Great deal and fast shipping.

    Read More
    lgda January 24, 2013
  • Best Quality Suit At A Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time buying a suit for my son online and I have to say that I was very impressed with the overall results,from ordering to shipping to receiving the product as we live in Australia it only took a week to arrive. The price for the suit was excellent value for your money. Suit fits my son very well and all I need to do is hem the pants. My son is happy so that makes me happy.. :) I will be definitely be using overstock.com to buy from again.

    Read More
    hellojoanne January 18, 2013
  • awesome suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is the best clothing item i have bought online. I was very skeptical about buying a suit online but seeing the price is not what i would regret i went for it. Everyone complemented me on the suit and most of my friends thought i had spent so much money on it until i shocked them with the actual price. Shipping was excellent as i received it as promised. Very good buy.

    Read More
    kelvin76 January 14, 2013
  • excellent suit
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this suit to anybody, sean john has not dissapointed me thrice now, i have bought 2 suits and a sports jacket and am still loving each and every inch of the fabric

    Read More
    nickndueso January 11, 2013
  • suit is great
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased with this suit. It would be great for a wedding or dressy affair

    Read More
    petheg January 9, 2013
  • As Good as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    First I was surprised to receive the suit in just 3-4 days. I pulled it out and it looked great. I tried it on, and it fits, just had to get the pants hemmed. I took it to the cleaners to have it pressed. I could have bought this suit at a Men's store and paid twice as much. This is a great value! I'm satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    delbnyc December 31, 2012
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    EVERY TIME I WEAR THIS SUIT SOMEONE ALWAYS GIVES A COMPLIMENT.

    Read More
    gam875 December 27, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The suit came on time and fits well...I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    chill28403 October 30, 2012
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a suit that fits my style and this one is it.

    Read More
    dph5113 September 18, 2012
  • Suit Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I normally take a 48R but with SJ I had to order 50R so keep in mind when ordering, get the next size up

    Read More
    vdjdollar September 16, 2012
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    According to the picture on the website I thought the suit was black when is actually it's a very silvery grey. I was not happy at all especially since I thought I purchased just the right suit. I expected black with faint grey lines. I gave two stars bcuz o.co is great with returns and shipping speed is amazing. Ordered Monday recd Thursday. Also when buying Sean John suits be mindful of the fact that their suits run small, nit necessarily slim fitting either. Just plain small so order one size after yours. Alritey then...

    Read More
    gqswag July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links