Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandro Footwear Men's Genuine-Leather Square-Toe Loafers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible Shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT buy this shoe. Within days the "so called " leather started to peel off. After about 7 days of wearing the entire sole came off while i was walking. I was at work and had to use packing tape to secure the sole so I could get home. I'm a long time customer and I'm so disappointed at Overstock for carrying such a piece of garbage. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    cjrubino January 8, 2014
  • Poor Quality Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality of shoe. I only wore this shoe for a week before it started showing signs that the sole was un-sticking. Within 2 weeks the heel had completely unstuck and the so called "leather' was peeling at the creases at the front and sides of the shoe. Had I known the quality was so bad i would not have spent all that money on it. Bad buy.

    Read More
    jjguy November 26, 2013
  • shoes were far from what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER WEARING THE SHOES 4 OR 5 TIMES IN ABOUT 6 MONTHS, THE SHOES BEGAN TO WRINKLE AND THE SO CALLED LEATHER BEGAN TO TEAR AWAY FROM THE SHOE . NEED I SAY ANYMORE ????

    Read More
    sonnyseve March 12, 2013
  • Great pair of shoes
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best pairs of shoes I have owned. Very nice looking and the materials should last a very long time because they are of a high quality. Definitely a recommend.

    Read More
    bigw501 November 19, 2011
  • Seem like the are decent quality but order a small
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are nice but the sizing is not typical. I would suggest ordering a 1/2 size lower than your normal size.

    Read More
    rbj360 October 25, 2011
  • Excellent shoes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Soft cognac leather, light and easy to put on, wearable without pretentiousness.

    Read More
    ethanian October 6, 2011
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable shoe from the moment you slip it on. It does not require a breaking in period. The shoe is simply a joy to wear.

    Read More
    handicapper2 October 4, 2011
  • toes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband love it no complain! im scared to buy this but i figure all the review would say the truth bout this product and indeed im right..

    Read More
    ryt1 September 1, 2011
  • Very good and confortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent well made and confortable shoes for daily use and semi formal wear

    Read More
    jg1348 July 30, 2011
  • Scandro Footwear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them. They look great and he says they are the most comfortable dress shoes that he's ever had.

    Read More
    gabrielleb January 10, 2011
  • Wonderful classy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I've been swamped with flattering comments about these Scandro loafers, I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    ima42n81 October 28, 2010
Sponsored Links