Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scallop Lace Strapless Mini Camisole (2 Pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • supper convenient
    Verified Purchase

    These are super for grandma. I can cover up for the grandkids, but still have sexy blouses for grandpa.

    Read More
    nancy5402 April 27, 2013
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    These accessories do exactly what they claim to do. Excellent purchase-will use many many times. They secure easily and stay in place.

    Read More
    annie315 May 3, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. I hate wearing a full cami underneath a shirt, especially in the summer. Also I find that regular cami's shift and will not stay in their original position. Therefore these are a great alternative. Since they hook to your bra, they stay at in the same place. I suppose they could come unhooked, but I haven't had a problem with that. They also don't show under clothing - you know, you can't see the imprint of the mini cami under your shirt and they are comfortable. Waiting for another deal so I can get the pink and blue set!

    Read More
    megamist March 27, 2012
  • stretches too much
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it once so far - it did serve the purpose of diminishing cleavage show through, but that's pretty much it. I was surprised to see high much it sag at the end of day in the back. I was hoping it could serve at least a bit as camisole when you need to take the jacket or sweater off - no way.

    Read More
    frolicking0 March 24, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable and easy to wear. Hope they will make more different color. It's just a little high in price.

    Read More
    lylolem March 10, 2012
  • Not What Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Read the description carefully. This is not a full camisole. It is a small lace covering to be worn over another under garment.

    Read More
    fdortch January 21, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase quite a bit through Overstock and am usually very happy with the product. This did not live up to expectations. Too high priced for what you get. A little itchy and not the most comfortable. I woul not recommend.

    Read More
    sch41145 December 13, 2011
  • Really great idea
    Verified Purchase

    These solve a lot of problems! They are good quality, not flimsy or cheap-looking. Very nice.

    Read More
    zippycat October 11, 2011
  • Scallo;p Lace Strpless Mini Camisole
    Verified Purchase

    Have warn them already they are so easy to ware and look so nice, so much better than the onces that are just for front of Bra , these fit so nice right over your Bra:

    Read More
    lilypod October 4, 2011
  • can't clip it on!
    Verified Purchase

    The clips are so tiny that they are impossible to clip onto most regular bras. I think it would have to be a spaghetti strap to fit into these clips.

    Read More
    juliagoolia3 September 30, 2011
  • This product is a waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the product expecting to be able to connect the camasole to my bra strap. No matter how I tried to get the plastic piece to stay connceted to my strap is came off. Had I been in at work it would had been very embarassing, but I had another blouse over the camasole to cover it!

    Read More
    cowgirlk1 August 22, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. This is exactly what I wanted, a lacey camisole look under suit jackets. I've also seen Cami Secrets, but I wanted something with more coverage than that, and that would stay in place. I also have a larger bust and was concerned this would not work well for me, but it did. These are great. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    sandypandy67 July 17, 2011
  • I LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my mini camisoles. I have two low-cut tunics and the camisoles take care of the problem beautifully. They are extremely comfortable and the lace makes me feel very feminine. I chose the black/white set and each one makes a lovely look with each tunic. They hook on to my bra straps with ease but I have a bit of difficulty getting them unhooked because of the design of my bra straps. All in all, a great purchase that I would recommend heartily!

    Read More
    dar2d2 July 7, 2011
  • mini cami
    Verified Purchase

    This product is brilliant! The lace is beautiful. It weighs nothing so that it can fit under tight clothing. It is very comfortable, does not "crawl up" your torso and is so easy to attach to your bra. I wear it under my pant suit's jacket. It gives it that extra sharp and sexy look. Will make a great gift for my girlfriends.

    Read More
    janet711 June 30, 2011
  • Comfortable, cool, and great fit! I love them!

    I love these Mini Camis. I got these as a gift and I will be ordering two more. They look great and feel even better. The fit is right on. I can wear these alone or under my fave tops. Much more comfortable, and much cooler under my clothes than anything else I've ever tried.

    Read More
    misscarter June 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lechi June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links