Read All Reviews for Scala Classico Men's Crushable Wool Felt Outback Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hat
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite hat. I can roll it up and stuff it in a coat sleeve and when I need it, unroll it, give it a shake and it is back in shape and looks like new. I get complimented on the hat often. Great deal!

    Read More
    James K. April 24, 2017
  • wool felt outback hat
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. the person loves it

    Read More
    pwertsbaugh January 26, 2017
  • Black Hat
    Verified Purchase

    When my son got a new black coat, he commented that he now needed a new hat to go with it. Was very pleased to find this one and the fact that it is crushable is a true bonus!!!!

    Read More
    Cathy K. December 20, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this hat for three years and I still like to wear it when I go out.

    Read More
    Phil B. February 16, 2016
  • Scala
    Verified Purchase

    This just turned out not a style for my taste in headware.

    Read More
    Charles W. December 3, 2015
  • hat
    Verified Purchase

    sizes run very big. great quality...........................................................

    Read More
    tomblmn October 9, 2014
  • Well Represented
    Verified Purchase

    The hat does exactly what I wanted and that is to provide away to keep hearing aids dry in the rain. It is well-built and should last many years.

    Read More
    jpjones23 April 30, 2014
  • Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loved the hat, they do run big so go one size smaller.

    Read More
    cynnbob April 21, 2014
  • Great value and very comfortable. I own two.

    Very comfortable hat and they look great. I purchased my first one about a year ago for everyday wear and was so pleased I purchased a second hat.

    Read More
    donmadd1 February 17, 2014
  • Replacement of and old friend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement for a hat I lost last week @ the courthouse downtown. The previous hat did not have a name on it but it appears to be the exact same hat, (the other one was a little thicker/heavier quality wise). I have had this style hat for 20 years and missed the other one the minute it was gone. Friends have jokes about stealing that hat from me as many people like the style of the hat. I now have 2. I drove 220 miles on Sunday to replace the other one while this one was in shipment. Same company different names for the same hat, (Durango and Outback). The Outback has a feather while the Durango has a silver emblem on the front band. I'm covered with both. I look forward to many years of enjoying this purchase. The price point by the way is excellent.

    Read More
    firestorm3511 January 23, 2014
  • Outback hat
    Verified Purchase

    The hat was great . Be careful about your size . My size fell right on the beginning of the large hat size. So that's what I ordered, a large hat , it was a little too big I should have order to medium hat size.

    Read More
    bobvee January 11, 2014
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas from Overstock after he fell in love with it when he saw the exact same one on vacation this past summer(which was almost $100!). The feather had to go...it's a tad tacky in my humble opinion. My husband has had so many compliments on the hat and it looks awesome on. Even in this week's Polar Vortex he said his head stayed warm! Now he can put the baseball caps away til warm weather arrives!

    Read More
    shenvalley January 10, 2014
  • warm and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    excellt, both son & husband love the hat, small fit both, can wear while driving, brim not excessive,warm

    Read More
    mkj2354 January 5, 2014
  • TO BUY, A DECISION YOU CAN HANG YOUR HAT ON
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY, FITS NICELY. -I WAS INSECURE ABOUT MY STATION IN LIFE UNTIL A STARTED TO MEET THE WOULD "HEAD ON" WEARING THIS HAT. STRANGE WOUMEN APPROCHED ME IN CLUBS OFFERING TO BY ME A DRINK. THEY THOUGHT I WAS SOMEBODY. WHEN I STARRTED TO VOCALIZE PEOPLE TURNED AWAY - IT WAS THE HAT!!!!

    Read More
    ajax50 December 26, 2013
  • Awesome hat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both hats. This hat looks and feels great. It has been in the rain and looks brand new.

    Read More
    cshelfo November 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Scalas hats are normally pricey at hat stores..This is a great add to my collection of Scalas..I am a woman who loves high fashion and love the Wool Felt Hats for winter time accessies!!! Gorgeous and beautiful!!

    Read More
    sweetieward November 21, 2013
  • inconsistent sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these hats in black and one chocolate brown. Both black hats fit wonderfully but the brown hat was too big. Were it not for the inconsistent sizing, I would have given this hat a 5 star review. The quality for the price is wonderful. Too bad about the difference in size between the black and the brown. They were all size medium.

    Read More
    manhattanismyhome October 9, 2013
  • Nice Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this hat for my husband, for Christmas. Good buy!

    Read More
    albuquerque2012 May 7, 2013
  • nice hat
    Verified Purchase

    The sedona Hat I purchased is exactly what I was looking for to wear on formal occasions.

    Read More
    rerewill April 23, 2013
  • My new favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Think I've already said it all but this is a well constructed, comfortable hat at a very good price that I am happy to add to my collection.

    Read More
    dwight44 March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links