Read All Reviews for Sasha Collection Women's White Crochet Bustline Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sasha
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a cute dress Quality Poor Worry that l spent too much for this dress Quality just was not there I do think l paid too much for this dress

    Read More
    weese11 July 24, 2014
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was a bit small, but everything I envisioned it to be

    Read More
    randy0032000 June 18, 2014
  • Birthday gift for daughter-looks darling
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute product arrived quickly and as described.

    Read More
    echomitzi May 24, 2014
  • Maxi turn Muumuu
    Verified Purchase

    The bodice is nicely made however the quality of the cotton on the rest of the dress is poor. It wrinkles easily and is see-through despite the sewn-in slip underneath. After sitting in it for a few hours, it was completely wrinkled and stretched out. It looked like a muumuu. I'll probably take it apart and make something else using the top.

    Read More
    agorafilms May 22, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with the quality and size of this dress. Look pretty on the screen but the fabric is flimsy and the chest area is very small. I am not busty person and it is too tight for me. I waited too long to try it on to find out it does not fit. I am away from home and not able to return the dress. I will have to donate it to someone that maybe a size 6 or 8. Does not fit a size 10 woman.

    Read More
    clv1939 May 4, 2014
  • Wore it for Easter and got so many compliments!

    I added a pink shrug and matching sandals so it was appropriate for church. Without the shrug it's so summery and feminine and it's comfortable, too. Wish I could get this style in another color!

    Read More
    casey10033 April 23, 2014
  • Not put together very well
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, the bust is pretty small. I am small chested, but the trim, cuts into my skin. The top is made too small. The trim is also ripped on my dress so I will have to sew it. I do not like that the lining under the skirt only goes below the knee so you can see through the dress where it ends which does not provide for a flawless look. Also, the back of my dress at the waste is kind of puffy (not flat like in the picture), so when I use the ties, the dress kind of puffs over it. It seems like the top and bottom were not sewn in proportion. I would not recommend this dress.

    Read More
    emf99 April 15, 2014
  • Very nice but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I did read in someone else review they thought the bust line was too small but I thought they may had been too busty but that is not the case I also found the bust line to be too small and I'm not busty, other than that the dress was very nice.

    Read More
    djricks June 28, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dress, good lining for a white dress. Do not buy if you have large breast!!!! I am fairly small breasted and it's a little tight around the chest, It would NOT fit a women with large breasts

    Read More
    mudderof5 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links