Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $38.79

Was: $48.49

Save $9.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saro Women's Long Ruffled Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the perfect wrap. Its very fashionable and yet so soft and warm. I can dress it up or down and if I'm in a hurry I just toss it over me and out the door I go. The only problem I have is my daughter keeps borrowing it so I will be ordering one for her birthday so she will stop borrowing mine. A definite must have!

    Read More
    horsetrader112 August 10, 2017
  • Touch of comfortable warmth
    Verified Purchase

    This item was everything I expected, the description was true to item. Very comfortable and warm for the Fall season.

    Read More
    lisamariemontemayor August 4, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy wrapping up in this! Very soft and warm

    Read More
    sherri F. May 6, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap is so soft. I loved wearing it this past winter. The length goes to my knees. It is a very pretty, cozy wrap to wear during a mild day or evening. I shouldn't have waited so long to purchase the wrap. I ended up with the brown or tan, I can't remember the exact color of the description, it's mocha, definitely mocha.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 2, 2017
  • Great for travel or just snuggle
    Verified Purchase

    Had a long flight and airport layover perfect travel companion. Warm and cozy without the weight. Recommend this product, worth the price. Great value.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given to my wife as a gift...she loves it!!!

    Read More
    tkronk February 24, 2017
  • Great Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I love wraps as you can wear them on a cool evening and just take it off if needed. This one is light, soft and very pretty. I usually buy them in the store because I prefer to see and feel what I'm getting. I took a chance on this and was not disappointed. I really recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Wanda Lee H. February 22, 2017
  • Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mother, great quality. Very nice!

    Read More
    Kristen C. February 3, 2017
  • A versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one for myself and one for my daughter-in-law. Wow! They are perfect for airplane travel, a cool night during the summer, a baseball or football game or a night on the town. They look glamorous and they are warm. They are easy to wear and they look good on people who are either short or tall or in-between

    Read More
    bigbblackdog January 16, 2017
  • Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love soft, everything it said it was nice and long very warm

    Read More
    Lori L. December 21, 2016
  • beautiful wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift but certainly pleased with the purchase and I'm sure recipient will be also.

    Read More
    Sigrid J. December 6, 2016
  • Long ruffled Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Great wrap...going to get it in other colors

    Read More
    ariasfraser November 15, 2016
  • Love these!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these. They are so comfy. My favorite feature is they have enough weight so they don't slip off your shoulder when either hanging or wrapped. Plan to get another one for the holiday days.

    Read More
    Teresa B. November 12, 2016
  • Fits nice
    Verified Purchase

    soft and warm, looks nice

    Read More
    beckyb123 October 25, 2016
  • Warm & fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    It's like a wonderful red blanket to keep me warm in the office. Looks pretty sharp too. Lovely deep red.

    Read More
    Caroline J. October 24, 2016
  • Lenora
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and well crafted. Ideal for cool weather, colors matches any fall attire..

    Read More
    Lenora M. October 19, 2016
  • Pretty, drapes nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three as Christmas gifts, the are so soft and do not feel as though they are slipping off. I am excited to see my mom and mother in laws open these!

    Read More
    Angela S. October 15, 2016
  • A nice wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap is exactly as pictured. Its full and the color is great.

    Read More
    evawilson September 22, 2016
  • Versitile wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap is not only warm but can be used for casual wear as well as dressier attire. I would buy it in other colors too.

    Read More
    mmuniz July 19, 2016
  • Long Ruffled Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I am only 5' tall but this length is okay for short people. Love this Wrap. So much fun to wear

    Read More
    moxie757 June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links