Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sandro Women's Poplin Notch Collar Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms yw
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant. I've received favorable comments. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    Yolanda S. July 22, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My all occasion dress! I have worn this to baby showers, dinners, work, it's a little black dress without being overly or under dressed. Love it and how flattering it is

    Read More
    asmall7 July 5, 2017
  • love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this dress. very comfortable, and easy fitting.

    Read More
    janaki23 June 16, 2017
  • Great fit. Fun to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this dress because it has plenty of room for my hips. I tend to be a pear shape. This dress was very flattering to my shape. It has held up well. A great spring dress.

    Read More
    mbethdal January 29, 2017
  • momof3
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering, used it many times. Has held up wonderfully. Perfect.

    Read More
    Charlotte K. August 10, 2016
  • Cute but the zipper broke
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke really fast, only got a couple of wears out of it

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 16, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fit true to size, a bit thin, but a good fun dress overall.

    Read More
    AP 79 June 10, 2016
  • Wrap Look Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! I've managed to either wear it as casual or accessorize and dress it up for brunch or daytime event. I have received many compliments whenever I wear it. It is also very figure flattering and hides imperfections.

    Read More
    Jeannette L. T. May 14, 2016
  • Happy Homeaker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wrap around dress. The material is of high quality and design very attractive.

    Read More
    JOYCE S. January 27, 2016
  • Wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    I never wore this - finally donated it. It was so wrinkly and looked like it would still be after ironing if you say down or moved around. Overall, quality was not what I hoped for.

    Read More
    mtaw0228 November 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lovely. I am enjoying it anytime we put it on.

    Read More
    Jonathan A. October 17, 2015
  • very casual and classy dress
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous dress, casual dressy. I would buy again when they come available.

    Read More
    Violet C. October 8, 2015
  • I heart this dress
    Verified Purchase

    but wish I didn't have to iron it quite so much.

    Read More
    fixeruppernyc October 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this dress for about 4 years and I still love it!

    Read More
    Regina F. July 31, 2015
  • Poplin Notch Collar Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice casual dress; a bit bulky; overall comfortable.

    Read More
    ladycys May 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A flatteting dress. Will be a great go to dress. Cotton, comfortable!

    Read More
    Margaret Mary Y. April 21, 2015
  • Requires ironing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue and the black, because I really like the style. However, I have not worn the dresses as much as I would like because it takes about 30 minutes to iron one of them after it has been washed.

    Read More
    hypnoshop March 11, 2015
  • LOVELY DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    A VERY COMFORTABLE DRESS. FITS WELL ONE OF MY SUNDAY BEST DRESSES LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS LADIES.

    Read More
    baysweet April 28, 2014
  • Poplin notch collar dress
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style of the dress, but it is too difficult to iron.

    Read More
    missybo22 January 23, 2014
  • HEART this dress SO MUCH
    Verified Purchase

    Heart, heart, heart this dress! I feel very elegant, stately, but simplistic. I bless the Lord that He allows others to give compliments whenever I wear this dress. You cannot go wrong with this choice of a little black dress in your closet. :)

    Read More
    mrsceo August 31, 2013
Sponsored Links