Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Profess' Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort & style
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter she loves them

    Read More
    Denise P. March 8, 2016
  • Awesome Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these boots!! Will definitely be using overstock in the future.

    Read More
    kwooten April 21, 2013
  • Awesome Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these everywhere, soo cute! Honestly, I have a hard time finding shoes that fit my feet so when these fit me it was awesome!

    Read More
    brittmohn April 7, 2013
  • Love these boots but...............
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very comfy and warm especially for the midwest unfortunately they do not hold up well I have worn mine about 3-4 times and the heels are splitting ): I don't recommend you buy these unless its just for a one time wear

    Read More
    jmdr1 April 3, 2013
  • Love the boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the boots the top was wide enough for my calves and they look great. I was a little disappointed with the color (the picture looks more brown) but I still love them!

    Read More
    belbers March 20, 2013
  • Very flattering, versatile boot
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots. They are good for nice chilly spring days. I am tall with long legs and I really like the height of the boot- very flattering how they sit at mid calf and break up the length of my leg. They are not too tall, though, where they might hide my legs. In fact, they make my legs look great and draw attention to them. I like how they are casual, but can also be dressy. They are much more comfortable with insoles in them, but it is great that they have enough room for a thin gel cushion placed inside. Suede, so I cannot wear them when it rains heavily, but some suede protectant does at least keep them from getting ruined by a little bit of moisture. I get the feeling these will only keep getting better with age; definitely a pair of boots that I will be wearing for a long time.

    Read More
    jenndum March 5, 2013
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really cute nothing real fancy but for the price they are great. They look really cute with jeans and skirts. Also they are true to size and they fit around my calves which I have a hard time finding boots that do. For the price I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jacielou March 1, 2013
  • Looked good but ouch
    Verified Purchase

    They looked so comfy. I put them on and said "oh I forgot to take out the cardboard by the toe.". There is a hard top piece over the toes that is in the construction of the boot. So it cuts at the top of your foot where your toes meet your foot. going to return them.

    Read More
    foodiedcs January 21, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    the boots fit nice ,should have gotten larger size so I could wear thick socks but they look nice with jeans ,also wore with tights and a dress,very thin sole no cushioning

    Read More
    mzangel1 January 15, 2013
  • very comfortable boot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable and stylish boot. I would recommend it for larger calves, as I have found it difficult to find boots in the past. You could easily wear all day without problem. I have another pair of Sam and Libby boots in black that are my favorite. This brand of boot seems to be very reliable and of high quality.

    Read More
    erin555 January 7, 2013
Sponsored Links