Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Newwave3' Tall Shaft Stretch Dress Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looking goog
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good for the price, could have been a bit better.

    Read More
    Tania B. January 23, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable with the low heel but look horribly cheap. Don't remember the price I paid but I got what I paid for and they fit over my super large calves with jeans.

    Read More
    Stacey B. May 19, 2015
  • Love my black boots
    Verified Purchase

    I need a low heel boot to wear to work during the colder months. This boot is perfect. Since I am on my feet a lot I need something that will not hurt my feet and this boot does just that. My feet are not tired at the end of the day and I still look fashionable.

    Read More
    purples March 4, 2013
  • Reasonable & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe is comfortable. Height is great for everyday commute. Little tight on my calf; but I have slightly larger calves than the average individual. Only complaint: boot did not stay up on my calf, causing an inward bend at my ankles. Hence, on the first day, my ankles were in pain from the constant push against them from the zipper and leather. It took a few wears to stretch out the upper calf area enough to stay up and eliminate this buckle.

    Read More
    mslali February 10, 2013
  • Very Nice Boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very nice. I received many compliments from co-workers and friends on the style and the way they look on me. Buy a pair at this price, you won't be sorry!!

    Read More
    jrm1 January 17, 2013
  • Dress boots
    Verified Purchase

    I call these my "rain boots" because they are not a quality product. I've purchase other boots that were not leather and they look much better. The shaft isn't that tall but I'm rather tall and have long and thin calves so there is more slack than I would want. Overall, they aren't bad if you don't expect top of the line.

    Read More
    jgher January 13, 2013
  • These boot are comfortable and great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They look great and they feel great. The fit is perfect.

    Read More
    joandpo October 30, 2012
  • Looks and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I wore these boots, I forgot I had them on -- no break-in period, and they are very attractive. They feel a half-size big in the footbed so I can actually wear a sock, which adds a bit of unexpected warmth. However, I found the top much larger than my leg and wish I could take them in. For me, they stick out awkwardly at the tops and I'll only wear them with long skirts or pants. I'd hoped they would fit snugly all the way up but that's not the case. The vinyl is soft and comfortable and looks like leather, so if they had fit better, they would have earned the fifth star. I am a petite size, so the issue may not be common to everyone.

    Read More
    scooterflute February 16, 2011
  • good boot
    Verified Purchase

    nice pair of boots, not great, a little big in ankle area, but good boot for the price

    Read More
    rchisolm February 1, 2011
  • Boots

    Overall these are great boots. Quality is good and look great on,however, I also had the extra room around the ankle area causing it to slouch a little. It doesn't look horrible but I am afraid they will begin to crease terribly after wearing them for a while. I do have muscular calves so it fit almost perfect around the calf area(it wasn't tight). They do look nice with skirts but I too will be returning them because of the ankle area. Totally bummed because I would have kept these otherwise.

    Read More
    jbchap930 February 1, 2011
  • Not for petites
    Verified Purchase

    I got these thinking that they would be tight around the calf area.. I was wrong. They are very nice but geared more for the woman that has a fuller calf and ankle.... They very big on my ankles and calves and were all the way up to my knee. Sadly, I will have to send back and get something else.

    Read More
    latina33476 January 7, 2011
  • 2 big!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I'm 5'1 and weigh 120 pounds. These boots are decent enough except above my ankle (right above), I have a lottttttttttttttttttttttttt of room. It makes the boots look 2 big for me. In the calf area, they are big but not extremely big. I'm not satisfied for myself, so these boots are going back. For someone who has big calfs, these boots are for you. My calf measures a 13 and a half inches, so if your thinking about these boots, and this is your size in the calf area, these boots are not for you! Now as far as the quality of the boot, I would still give it a 3. Maybe a 3 and a half stars max. They will look nice with skinny jeans for sure!! I wish they fit my legs well.

    Read More
    makeupdiva December 22, 2010
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality boots for the price. Soft material and very comfortable.

    Read More
    millyk December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links