Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Goal' Light Natural Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SAM & LIBBY WOMEN'S FLATS
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe I Love it. I can not wait to buy more. I also recommended this shoe to my family and friends.

    Read More
    Sheila B. August 1, 2016
  • Just ok shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are not as cute in person, but still ok. The front top part of the shoe is a bit long which makes them look a bit wired of you aren't wearing long pants. They are pretty comfortable. I thought I'd be wearing them more than I have. Just not too excited about them.

    Read More
    elmul005 April 11, 2013
  • Sam & Libby Women's 'Goal' Light Natural Flats
    Verified Purchase

    I wear 6 1/2 M, sometimes 7 M. I ordered 6 1/2 M, they are very tight across the toes. I am returning them. if there's a 7 I'll get those. Lately I've noticed Medium width in most shoes just aren't Medium in the toe area.

    Read More
    cjd March 27, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these, they are a little squeaky. I'm not sure if they just need to be broken in or something.

    Read More
    taylora4 February 20, 2013
  • Cute and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great fit, and I get lots of compliments on them! They look good with jeans or business casual.

    Read More
    pgherin December 21, 2012
  • good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, but the fit is tight on the toes.

    Read More
    amber1211 December 5, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shoes, they look nice in my jeans. They will match with the handbag which I ordered last week.

    Read More
    pkeeper September 17, 2012
  • No problems
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like picture and fit well. I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    laurenkp August 29, 2012
  • Beautiful shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this shoe had fit because it is a beautiful, classy look...could be worn dressy or casual....The shoes were too wide for me...but I have a narrow foot and knew they might not work....was hoping because I loved them so much. Sometimes I am able to wear a B width--just depends on the shoe. I could not go down a size because the length gave me no room to spare. (I always have a hard time getting shoes to fit, so don't go by my experience...guess I have weird feet.)

    Read More
    scorpion88 August 15, 2012
  • Cute shoe and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad for the reviewer who said they ran a little large. The 7 1/2 would have been too large although I sometimes wear a 7 l/2 depending on brand. Very cute shoe and the top hits at a great spot. Some hit right at the end of your toes and cut into your feet. This pair did not.

    Read More
    lorettals July 18, 2012
  • Run large
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to run about a half size to big but they are very cute and comfy.

    Read More
    shaypo2 April 26, 2012
  • Love these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! Great everyday dress up shoes!! If you do alot of walking these are perfect!!

    Read More
    tedichick April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links