Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Fabulist' Black Leather Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Yes, they are suede, but they wear well, are super comfy and are a bargain. Good quality shoe! I love to wear with leggings or skinny jeans. Uber cute! Thanks!

    Read More
    frecka March 26, 2013
  • Positive Review Title

    I am not going to wear these boots outside, but for semi dress up and dress up occasions. Therefore, the fact that they are suede doesn't bother me. The fit is perfect for me. It's a wider size, but this is good as I have a wide foot. The boot comes up just to my calf. I really love the buckle details and the 'slouch' look. All around satisfaction!

    Read More
    suegh March 22, 2013
  • Sam & Libby Women's 'Fabulist' Black Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality boot for the price and cute. It's made for tucking your jeans down in it.

    Read More
    bsmith1 February 8, 2013
  • Love, love, love

    The cost and look of this boot first caught my attention. When I got them home I was happy with the comfort. I've had bi-lateral bunion surgery and recently fractured two bones in my feet. These boots haven't cause my feet any pain. (I'm a medium foot not wide, but def. not slim! ;) ) The color is brown and when I wear them with my black leggings they don't stick out. I do have other brown boots that are much lighter and you can clearly see them. These are perfect and I can't wait to wear them all around town and traveling!

    Read More
    maggie117 January 11, 2013
  • positve review
    Verified Purchase

    wife liked them very much. will buy maney more from here

    Read More
    mercerfun January 10, 2013
  • Best boots ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE BOOTS. THESE ARE THE BEST BOOTS EVER. I DON'T CARE ABOUT QUALITY OR LOOK JUST THAT THEY ARE COMFY AND THEY THE MOST COMFORTABLE BOOTS I HAVE EVER OWN. I AM NOT PICKY ABOUT THE OTHER THINGS. I AM JUST THANKFUL THAT THEY FIT AS I AM A BIG GIRL AND THEY FIT GREAT!

    Read More
    kswoards January 4, 2013
  • Cute boots, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I really love the style of these boots. The quality is not the greatest and their colors are inconsistent. I really wanted these when I saw them at ***** for $$, but they didn't have my size. I decided to buy them online and paid $$. I recommend looking for these at a lower price, these are definitely not worth the $$ I spent.

    Read More
    angouley December 26, 2012
  • Not leather
    Verified Purchase

    The description of these boots says leather but they are suede. They also ran a bit big. I returned them because I was looking for a pair of black LEATHER boots and even thought these were cute they were not what I wanted.

    Read More
    julietw November 10, 2012
  • S & L Black boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that they are not leather, but suede. Almost sent them back but didn't want the hassle. They are light weight boots. Probably good for a season if you wear them "hard." I do like them, but suede does not hold up like regular leather.

    Read More
    jennyleecastaldo1 November 2, 2012
  • Good Boots
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good boots for spring/fall season. They're a little bit wider than regular, but I think it's OK to have extra room, it shouldn't be tight. Overall it a good product with good quality.

    Read More
    samizdat March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links