Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Burnett' Buckle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sam & Libby women's Buckle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of the most comfortable boots I own. The color is true and they fit like a glove. I have wide feet with a high instep and always have to try on boots and shoes. These run true to size . I am going to order another pair for my sister. You con't beat the price and the quality

    Read More
    janedad December 4, 2012
  • Love my boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering from overstock.com but was pleased with the speed and quality of my purchase. I will definitely consider ordering from them again.

    Read More
    ashaker23 November 6, 2012
  • Best Gift Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my daughter and she wore them out!!!

    Read More
    stockboy60 March 1, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My wife like this boots very much. It is a good looking boots.

    Read More
    aknlion444 October 25, 2016
  • Rebecca Harris
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and cute. Love them

    Read More
    Rebecca H. July 7, 2015
  • Great Booties
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute booties and sooo comfortable. I can wear them all day and my feet don't hurt.

    Read More
    slake February 28, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I love the color and how comfortable they are.

    Read More
    porkster February 28, 2013
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very comfortable. The heel is just right, not too, high, but not too, low either. My sister happened to be here when I got them and she tried them on, too. Loved them so much she went home and ordered her a pair, too.

    Read More
    kdct February 9, 2013
  • cute except the top of the shoe rubs on ankles
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are very cute, except that when you're driving or sitting at your desk, the top of the shoe is so high that it rubs against the front of your ankle. I find that I will wear them, but usually pick another gray pair first that won't be so annoying.

    Read More
    delist February 5, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, the size of heel is perfect for me.

    Read More
    717mmilliga January 29, 2013
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    The boots run wide and a bit long. Cute boots though. Sent them back.

    Read More
    julesjack2000 January 22, 2013
  • stylish..comfortable..
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, more than all other shoes that I have ordered..

    Read More
    rbickleman January 17, 2013
  • Style-in
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots more than I was expecting. They are surprisingly comfortable and even cuter in person.

    Read More
    americanchick January 12, 2013
  • oove this bootie
    Verified Purchase

    Cute booties. Smart looking and stylish! Very versital

    Read More
    annofcarrollton January 5, 2013
  • seemed slightly large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoes overall, they were true to the picture.

    Read More
    dnicole13 January 4, 2013
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always a little worried about ordering shoes online, but these are a great pair of shoes for the price. The fit really well and look so cute!

    Read More
    red1257 January 1, 2013
  • Wrong Size In Box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 9 in this shoe. I received my order with the correct size on the box. When I opened the box the shoes were a size 6. Very disappointed as this was going to be a Christmas gift. I feel that who ever packed my item had taken an extra step and looked at the shoes to verify the correct size was in the box, I would have been very satisfied in my purchase. With the hassle of having to send the item back I will not be ordering anything from Overstock again.

    Read More
    4jordan December 19, 2012
  • LOVE these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Comfortable. Can wear them shopping all day. Love the ankle height. Great under jeans.

    Read More
    kristenh6 December 12, 2012
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The heel is a little high for my taste and I expeceted it to be a brown leather and not a sued. However, It is a nice shoe and I always get compliments.

    Read More
    anna94 December 10, 2012
  • These boots are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are probably the most comfortable boots I have ever had! I love them!! Wish I they had more colors!!

    Read More
    jscookie December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links