Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Bradi' Kitten Heel Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitten heel pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Runs large... Size down 1/2 a size

    Read More
    natalie b. December 23, 2016
  • OK for the money
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these, I was looking for a low-heeled, everyday nude pump. However, these weren't comfortable enough for an everyday shoe. The material is very shiny/rubbery and somewhat cheap looking, and it rubs pretty badly on the normal blister spots around your toes. Also, the shoes look much larger than they should. I noticed that the toe was cut kind of strangely (really far back on the foot) which made the shoes look a little matronly and probably is part of why they look so large. My puppy ate these shoes shortly after I bought them, and I wasn't very upset.

    Read More
    mandapands321 November 10, 2012
  • Cute, Comfy Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    As a teacher, I appreciate that these shoes seem dressy and professional, yet are super comfortable without too high of a heel. The toe is VERY pointy (my students called them "witch shoes"), but I like them a lot. The inside is padded in all the right places so I didn't have to change into tennis shoes mid-day. A great value!

    Read More
    teacher5310 October 4, 2012
  • Great shoe for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant to buy shoes online but I couldn't pass this up because the price was right. I read the other reviews and they all seemed positive so I took a chance. I am glad I did because these are one of the most comfortable shoes I have bought in a long time. I just wish they had the nude color in my size because I would have bought that too. I am not sure what happened with those who are complaining about the size, I am a 8 and sometimes even 81/2 and ordered an 8 and it worked out fine. The shoe is not slipping off and at the same time are not smashed in the shoe. I'm sure I could walk an entire 5K in these shoes if I had to.

    Read More
    peaches671 April 25, 2012
  • A cute and comfy pump
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very stylish and amazingly comfortable pump. No blisters or "breaking in" needed. The only reason I did not give these a 5 star is due to the insole. It appears to be made of a very cheap material - the color actually rubs off on the bottom of your foot. Now, the inside of my shoes (mainly just one of them), has the white-ish imprint of the bottom of my foot on the sole. It looks pretty odd when just looking at the shoe. Fortunately, most other people only see the shoe when it is on my foot!

    Read More
    indigomom April 21, 2012
  • Way Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice neutral low heel for my work and thought this would be perfect (not to mention the price!) but when I tried the shoes they were huge. This is more like a 9 1/2. I had to send back. If you order these I would go at least half size down or maybe even whole size.

    Read More
    buybuy15 February 10, 2012
  • Happy feet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them to wear to my son's late summer outdoor wedding. They were sophisicated and stylish without looking like I was going to a cocktail party. And the best part is they photographed beautifully! My legs looked great. If they came in other colors I would buy more.

    Read More
    kaycee395 December 8, 2011
  • Comfortable and exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for to go with my bridesmaid dress! I love the height of the heel, the color and shine, and they are very comfortable! Great price to boot!

    Read More
    mdonovan03 November 28, 2011
  • Very Nice Shoes if you like pointy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable shoes with a very nice low heel my toes have enough room.

    Read More
    lmfortier54 November 16, 2011
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    looks like picture. very please with my purchase. will be shopping with *** again

    Read More
    vaiden November 13, 2011
  • Nice Shoes, didn't care for them on me!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the shes were nice. I didn't like the fit as they were high up on the top of my foot and slightly too big.

    Read More
    hammerbabe November 1, 2011
  • B-E-A-utiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love this shoe. i love taupe shoes and its a short heel! perfect for everyday wear. i would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    triddabean October 15, 2011
  • Great shoe, perfect heel
    Verified Purchase

    This is great shoe. I was pleased with purchase, I had never purchased Sam & Libby shoes before and didn't know what to expect. Was very satisfied w/ how well shoe felt when put it on for the first time. Wore it to an all day function, and by end of day feet were not red or painful.. Heel was just what I had been looking for. Looking forward to purchasing other colors in this style.

    Read More
    sandi09 October 2, 2011
  • Sam & Libby Women's 'Brandi' Kitten Heel Pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love these shoes. Very nice looking and just the perfect polish for so many of my dresses. I get complements on these shoes almost every time I wear them. They are very polished and complete the look. They are more pointy that I thought they would be, but just look great on the foot. I love the blush color, goes with so much. I recommend these.

    Read More
    gottoruninmadison September 28, 2011
  • GOOD SHOE
    Verified Purchase

    THEY WERE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, They were the right size, nice color, good sole. Just wish they had more pretty colors, because I were same color shoe as my outfit. Really lite people up, because I dress so nice. It shows I care. People don't dress up like they use too, evidently they don't care.

    Read More
    jojo522 September 23, 2011
  • Ouch!
    Verified Purchase

    I like pointed shoes, but these are ridiculous. My "naturally" pointed feet could not even get a big toe into the shoes. They are WAY too tight--order a couple of sizes up--and way too high.

    Read More
    broed98 August 26, 2011
  • infiniti02
    Verified Purchase

    It a pretty shoe, but it's hard and hurts my foot, so I'll be returning them.

    Read More
    infiniti35 August 26, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are comfortable and were delivered quickly. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    baroness312002 June 6, 2011
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, comfortable shoes. Wore them all day with no problems. The color is a sexy neutral and goes with everything. I ordered a second pair in black.

    Read More
    vickie12 June 4, 2011
Sponsored Links