Today: $16.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Bigtrend' Bootie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sam and Libby Bigtrend bootie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good purchase. I love the look and style of this one. True to size fit with room to spare.

    Read More
    OstkUser71658 June 2, 2016
  • CUTE AND COMFEEE
    Verified Purchase

    This bootie is sooooooooo comfortable. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

    Read More
    jansohappy January 15, 2016
  • Boots noce
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but they run half a size smaller.

    Read More
    millie2844 April 21, 2015
  • Not what i expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get them on they are fine... getting them off is the trick! wear & tear not so good...

    Read More
    vincipier October 29, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These are super comfortable boots, love 'em! And so does everyone who sees them.

    Read More
    moppy54 March 31, 2013
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new boots! They are so comfortable and stylish!

    Read More
    lizc45 March 13, 2013
  • Awesome shoes....
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about the height of these heals, but they were the perfect height, I have already worn them a whole day at work and no pain. I really like them with my longer jeans. Love Sam & Libby Shoes....

    Read More
    deb2plus5 February 26, 2013
  • 5 stars for cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable boot especially for the heel height. I get so many compliments on this boot that I love wearing them. Easy to pull on and take off. All that I would do to improve this boot is to add more padding and a little more support. Although as they are I can wear them for several hours with no pain whatsoever.

    Read More
    joniscottsdaleaz February 19, 2013
  • "LIKE"
    Verified Purchase

    I wear an 8.5 and the boots fit me terrific. There's even enough room to wear thick socks if I need to. I wore them in the office for 5 hours and they didn't bother me a bit. It's a lil more "wrinkled" around the ankle which made me hesitate but they look so great from the side that I just have to keep them.

    Read More
    lc2states January 10, 2013
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommend these shoe-boots - they look good, but, as we know with shoes this doesn't always count

    Read More
    clairegp1 January 3, 2013
  • Love these Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Perfect for leggings, or dresses. One of my newfavorites in my closet. The color is as it is on the computer. The fit is perfect, order your regular size. These were a little hard to get on the first time (no zippers, just slip on) but now they go on easily.

    Read More
    bekahgarrison December 26, 2012
  • These shoes are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this product. The site is very helpfull

    Read More
    joy1423 November 30, 2012
  • bootie
    Verified Purchase

    no, it was like 3 sizes off, too small. I order a women's 7 1/2 and they looked like a children's shoe. This booties are cute but to small for a women

    Read More
    savi03 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolekimmerle October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cherwilson1974 July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links