Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Azeel' Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    quality merchandise, good prices, quick delivery

    Read More
    Robin R. December 17, 2015
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have recieved lots of complimnets on these boots. Very warm and comfy

    Read More
    anrn February 25, 2015
  • Worn them out
    Verified Purchase

    I've these for about two months and they didn't last very long, the leather was not the best quality

    Read More
    Kate L. January 29, 2015
  • Comfortable, attractive boots.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots, just giving a heads up that the girl in the picture must have bone thin legs, as the boots fit a "normal" calf (5'4" 120 lbs.) a little snug. I like the fit, but it is definitely NOT loose like the girl in the picture.

    Read More
    noahbug February 11, 2013
  • Boots were as described
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these boots in another color. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    babytalk January 8, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were exactly what my daughter wanted. We shopped the mall etc and couldnt find the right style quality price combination. Then I googled riding boots and overstock.com popped up. Amazing difference. We found everything we were looking for and the process could not have been any easier.

    Read More
    lwhitenecj January 5, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this was my second time ordering shoes online. i was unhappy the first time, but on this site, it was more than i expected. i was truly surprised.

    Read More
    kkb64 January 5, 2013
  • They look good......
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, but I have to agree with another reviewer. The boots hurt your feet. I wear a medium but the boots are tight on my feet and I have to use a corn pad on each little toe so the boot doesn't rub. I have never had to do that even for the cheap boots I have gotten from payless in the past.

    Read More
    ladyghana January 3, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are PERFECT!! They fit wonderfully, my girl wear them almost every day . i guess she is in love with it. I would recommend them to anybody, and everybody. the only con in this transaction was the shipping, the delivery guy shipped the box to another address two blocks away from where i live. hopefully the lady who recieved it brought it back to me.

    Read More
    asamad January 3, 2013
  • sam & libby boots
    Verified Purchase

    the boots were the correct size and the quality was ok for the price that the boots cost..

    Read More
    streaker87 December 31, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter. She loves them. They look great with her skinny jeans. Very stylish!

    Read More
    loripartridge December 26, 2012
  • Sam and Libby boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice brown riding boot rich brown color nice brown shade heel atone inch good style buckle

    Read More
    frank1954 December 26, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boot for my daughter, She loved the boots so much that she is purchasing another oair

    Read More
    ragin47crj December 25, 2012
  • doesn't zip up - apparently my calves are too big
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots, however the boot does not fit in that my calves are too big to zip up the boot. From the picture it appeared that it would be looser. I'd like to return product please

    Read More
    deedeeanderson4 December 11, 2012
  • "Rich faux leather" - what is that?

    Faux? leather. Instead of calling it what it's not, why not just call it what it is? Plastic! C'mon ladies, we have to demand better quality than all of these "plastic" boots and shoes being thrown at us. These are cheap and make your feet sweat. I think I'll just save up another fifty bucks and get a real leather pair of boots.

    Read More
    lsn2jah October 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellisa D. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie P. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links