Read All Reviews for Sam & Libby Women's 'Aselia' Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Boots for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots especially for the price. I wear them often and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    patricia8081 May 18, 2016
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    They looked cheap... not good quality and not what I expected from overstock. I returned these. There was elastic showing in between the fake leather...very tacky looking

    Read More
    Multigrain March 19, 2013
  • Love my boots
    Verified Purchase

    At first the zipper kept getting stuck but after a few wears no problems!

    Read More
    annette830 March 5, 2013
  • Lucky shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I seldom order boots on-line; however, after shopping department store sales and not finding a brown riding boot, I decided to take a chance - so glad I did. Love, love the boots.

    Read More
    highsteppingmom1 February 28, 2013
  • Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in these boots. I love Sam & Libby, so I expected to be thrilled with these boots but, I was not. The calves are extremely tight and the ankles are loose. I have an athletic build and normally do not have any trouble with tall boots not fitting my calves...

    Read More
    jmswi January 29, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter, she was very pleased.

    Read More
    49ernene January 7, 2013
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I will need some time to see whether they are durable over time.

    Read More
    gamble89 December 19, 2012
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price, Great Boot, Very Comfy!! The fit was true and the color of the leather was even and deep!!

    Read More
    jahnvieve25 December 18, 2012
  • Nice looking boot.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually returning these as the boots did not fit my calves. I'm a size 18 and am an avid swimmer. My calves are larger than most and these did not fit. Close... but not quite. They are very attractive boots, just the same.

    Read More
    heidijmt December 15, 2012
  • Fabulous boot at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots! What you see in the picture is what you get. No suprises. They fit true to size and look nice. I was shocked at how comfy they were. I have definitely gotten alot of compliments. The best part was a great sale price & free shipping super quick to my home. I may reorder the same style in black!

    Read More
    momtoo3boys December 15, 2012
  • in correct color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots but they were the wrong color I ordered brown boots. But did not have time to return them to much trouble.

    Read More
    blake19 December 11, 2012
  • Not as good as in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    Bit cheesy looking, not as good quality as show in the pictures.

    Read More
    ageoffaith December 4, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about these boots when I took them out of the box. I purchased them in brown, and although sometimes browns can look a little "off", these were just like the picture. They looked pretty "stiff" and I didn't know how well they would move as they are man-made an not leather. I put them on with jeggings today and they looked great! I walked for hours, did errands, etc. and they were very comfortable, too! They DO bend easily at the ankle, and look nice on.

    Read More
    sharonbee2 December 3, 2012
  • Comfortable and cute for winter
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable boots in a dark mocha color. They fit well over skinny jeans and appear to be very sturdy for the price. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    rkparrott December 1, 2012
  • Nice looking reasonably priced boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look great and are very stylish without being overly ornate. Although labeled wide calf boots, they just fit my 15" calves. The stretch panel helps. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    travchris November 30, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The boot look exactly like the picture! Very attractive. Not inexpensive looking. Good buy for the price but I have a part time job that requires standing all day. My feet were killing me after my shift. There is not a lot of cushioning.

    Read More
    tennisgrl87 November 27, 2012
  • Gift for my teenager
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a gift for my daughter. She loves them and the color as I accidentally order the black. She thought she could use them for multiple outfits. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    nazgul21 November 23, 2012
  • Sam & Libby Riding Boots

    These boots are very nice for the price and O would order them again.

    Read More
    ac1150 November 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alanna P. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links