Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salinas Cherie Women's Hearts Halter Bikini

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny Binkini
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a sz 4 and I ordered a large since so many said the bikini is sized small. While the bikini looks good on, I fill it out! The backside of the bottom is small and the top is cut quite a bit so if you have anything up top you might be hanging out just as much as on the bottom.

    Read More
    thatgirlinms April 16, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This bikini is absolutely adorable! I have a pool and invite many of my girlfriend's over and received many compliments. I just love it!

    Read More
    tah333 December 27, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    it's a brazilian brand, so the botton has less coverage than average (think cheeky from v.s.). I think they must have put a large in the manequin for the back pic. I wish o.co had more variety in prints, colors and models from salinas or other brazilian brands (rigy, blue man, cia maritma, ...)

    Read More
    nutg July 9, 2011
  • You'll look great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Salinas has the best bikinis. Be aware that this is a Brazilian bikini so bottom is smaller than any American bikini. if you want to be save get one size bigger.

    Read More
    paulacecilia June 28, 2011
  • Itty-Bitty
    Verified Purchase

    Swimsuit is very well made, but runs very small. The picture does not do it justice. The material and pattern is very cute. Negative: The Large top will only fit a B-cup approximately. Not very supportive. The bottoms are very low rise and have a Brazillian bottom on the back. I would recommend to a friend if I knew anyone who could fit into this Small size LARGE...will have to return unfortunately.

    Read More
    reves February 16, 2010
  • Cute but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    The top does not have padding.And it's not one of those thops where you can insert ur own padding because the layers are all stitched together. I didn't like this because I need a little padding because I am small at top.Also, I felt like the back was really loose.. so I had to shorten the straps.The bottom is okay but it's pretty revealing.In the picture, it doesn't look like it, but 1/2 your butt is exposed.. which.. I didn't dislike.. or like..

    Read More
    laurn December 18, 2009
  • Beware of Size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit for a cruise, it is cute and made well BUT the size is NOT woman's as described. It is actually fits like a junior sized suit and am very disappointed with it. I normally wear medium/large and ordered size large. It actually fits like an extra small! It was a waste of time and money because Overstock does not take returns on swim wear, now I have a perfectly new swim suit in my Goodwill box.

    Read More
    ukehaulani October 4, 2009
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Hi LOVE salinas swim wear, very well made, fits well, is a functional swimming suit but still looks cute poolside. I only buy these suits and this price is awesome! it's usually over 80-100 dollars in swim stores here in Southern California or Hawaii (where I am originally from).

    Read More
    kayab April 19, 2009
Sponsored Links