Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SWG Women's 7239P Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    I only had a week and I loved them. They were too big on my head so they feel off and I stepped on them crushing them with my super strength! They are not for a small framed face, but they were polarized with a nice Amber view. They won't stay on your head if it's little :(

    Read More
    Misty W. November 1, 2016
  • Sugardaddy
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses, very attractive and super clear polarized lenses. Not very durable, but for the price easily replaced

    Read More
    visorkaiser July 20, 2016
  • wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these glasses twice and received a different pair of glasses instead both times. I finally gave up and asked for a refund. I'm sure they probably would have been nice, but I never saw them.

    Read More
    happykb June 26, 2016
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Not all women have huge heads. I wish they were a lot smaller. Even adjusting the arms didn't work.

    Read More
    foxielady58 June 20, 2013
  • Not the most beautiful but great function
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sunglasses. I don't think they are particularly attractive (not bad though) as the gold frames are a little shiny for my liking but my the lens quality is fantastic for the price and my sensitive eyes appreciate the protection. I lose track of my sunglasses and need to have a few pairs lying around and these are perfect.

    Read More
    socalsoccermom May 7, 2013
  • Nice pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pair of glasses- slim enough to slip in a purse. Not bulky to carry around. For the price they are decent sunglasses. I'll definately be wearing them.

    Read More
    bargainladee March 6, 2012
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the sunglasses. The polarized lenses really sharpen your veiw and are comfortable to wear

    Read More
    nancyvnh September 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msbronx4 February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links