Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SWG Unisex 6203 Black and Purple Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glasses break
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 pairs of these one for me and my sisters and they all broke. Never again will i purchase from overstock again

    Read More
    Jenna C. May 23, 2016
  • Aviator
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandson he loves them

    Read More
    Denice G. March 19, 2016
  • Snazzy
    Verified Purchase

    Sized for a large face/head. I think I'm medium. Anyway, except for their slightly too big fit, these are good and I like them. Dramatic and stylish. The purple is subtle. I normally don't care for purple. But recommend these for a any complexion.

    Read More
    colorist1 May 22, 2014
  • Theyre ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses a few weeks ago and was so excited to have them come in the mail. Once I got them, I opened it and noticed that they seemed crooked. The nose pad was VERY wobbly and it even came over a couple times. After i put the nose pad back on, I realized that the placement of them was off. One was up where my tear-duct was and the other one was mid-nose. They were uncomfortable and i definitely wouldnt recommend them. I gave them to my nephew because he loved the lenses. On the plus side, it does look like it does in the picture. I love the lenses, themselves. It the frame and nose pad that i HATE.

    Read More
    abby4592 October 24, 2013
  • Very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the sunglasses! Well packaged and fast shipping ... couldn't ask for more. Thanks kindly!

    Read More
    jackyz333 May 8, 2013
  • Awesome aviators, glad I bought them.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses - especially for the price!! I love aviators but I cannot imagine spending more than $40 on a pair of sunglasses. I don't care who made them as long as they're good quality and feel good on. They have metal frames that fit really well and feel every comfortable. The lenses are pretty dark also. That's important to me. Why buy sunglasses if they barely even work? I live in Colorado. There is a lot of sun! They look great with every single outfit and are super cute on any face shape! Again, great price!

    Read More
    bouldergal6051 May 4, 2013
  • Great sunglasses and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of aviator sunglasses!!!! They are a pair that truly will look great on any face, I have a smaller face and they compliment me so much and my friend has a larger more round face and they compliment her as well. They truly are of great quality and look as if I spent $150 on them. Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    classicfashion March 29, 2013
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were one of my daughter's favorite gifts. Better than expected.

    Read More
    lhudcjd December 28, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    they r way to big for a small head person like big lenses

    Read More
    ccjc4588 October 30, 2012
  • The glasses are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the glasses, looking forward to purchasing another pair

    Read More
    puppylove2006 August 30, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice sunglasses. You cannot tell if you're wearing a $100 glasses with these on, they definitely look expensive. They are stylish, right to the size, dark shades which I absolutely love. Would recommend to any Aviator buyer. Try these and you will never regret!!!

    Read More
    artysayshello August 22, 2012
  • Bad lenses
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had glasses for a month, there are stress cracks in the lens.

    Read More
    acura222002 July 10, 2012
  • Cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    I like these glasses , 1- 10 i give it a 10.. Can't beat it for the price. super dark lenses.

    Read More
    nick762 June 14, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purple, polarized lenses are great, fit is nice, and the price was excellent. I wear these all the time. The only thing that was inferior was the case that was included, so I use a different case.

    Read More
    gwoc1999 June 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for sunglasses for ever and these are great looking sturdy. very good quality. Couldn't have been more satisfied.

    Read More
    smajid May 4, 2012
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were perfect for my trip...wanted to take a pair of glasses that looked good and would survive throwing in and out of a beach bag. Good price, perfect size and was exactly what I was looking for :-) Very happy I found them!!

    Read More
    jkl2325 May 2, 2012
  • purple Aviator sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sunglasses because they look great and the price was great also. The fit is good and the glasses are very sturdy.

    Read More
    scwilson March 28, 2012
  • Really nice shades!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these shades rock!!! They're equal to my ray-ban aviators.

    Read More
    padeyas February 3, 2012
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses you can never go wrong with a good pair of aviators

    Read More
    crivas21 November 30, 2011
  • SO HOT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great and look super hot. I was worried about the mixed reviews but I thought I would try them and I was so happy I did! I was seriously impressed I love them!!!!!!

    Read More
    reenadeetta November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links