Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SWG Eyewear Women's Scroll Square Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • design is cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Way to big they swallow my face

    Read More
    Brenda O. May 22, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality for cheap price. Bubbling on frames. Ok for wearing in a pinch, not my go to pair.

    Read More
    Cheryl V. May 25, 2016
  • Joyce Essary
    Verified Purchase

    Sunglasses are very stylish and are wonderful blocking the sun

    Read More
    Joyce E. April 23, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these everyday! I get lots of compliments on them and people think they are designer!

    Read More
    jma00 March 31, 2016
  • Cute glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shades and very stylish

    Read More
    kuddles626 March 13, 2016
  • Stylez!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, style, light weight.

    Read More
    Melanie February 11, 2016
  • Looks like a Prada product
    Verified Purchase

    They are very dark. It's hard to find the very dark lenses these days.

    Read More
    sshaw12 January 22, 2016
  • Good...
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and are comfortable.

    Read More
    rlawson432 January 15, 2016
  • Jalayre G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. I have several pairs both round and square and in several colors.

    Read More
    Jalayre G. December 25, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sunglasses, they keep most of sunlight from coming directly in my eyes. Nice frames if you have a small face they will be perfect for you.

    Read More
    jehane September 9, 2015
  • Inexpensive Designer Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these glasses during the summer on vacation. The sunglasses are big to protect against the sun but they hurt a little. I had wore them for a couple of hours and they hurt behind my ear. I glad I got them for a cheap price instead of buying the expensive designer pair.

    Read More
    Anitrice W. September 8, 2015
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of Prada's and these are just as nice as the real ones.

    Read More
    riley2000 August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com you are the best .... everything I bought from you it's awesome and perfect

    Read More
    rashed97 June 27, 2015
  • sxygrny
    Verified Purchase

    Love very sexy framei buy again

    Read More
    Sophia D. May 12, 2015
  • Sort Squares - Great change to the Round
    Verified Purchase

    A turn from the round framed baroque into a soft square. First noticed them on a lady on a cruise ship and then when I returned from holiday, got them myself...love them - they are always my back up pair in my bag - wear the a lot. Great find!

    Read More
    vegasstar January 18, 2015
  • Great BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as part of a few birthday ideas for my 25 yr old daughter and sent them to her along with a nice case. She loves fashion and dressing up. These were a HIT!!!

    Read More
    pamsalf3 June 25, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shades a very expensive look for less. Excellent buy

    Read More
    feliciawinnix May 19, 2014
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    fits excellent good looks /good quality will buy again and again , great for present

    Read More
    alilue March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful and Huge !
    Verified Purchase

    The ,"Brown," color was actually a high class tortoise shell with amber lenses. I wanted a really big look, and these fit my really large head. Looks like PRADA only larger- with no prada written on side. My only downside is that you can't push the glasses on top of your head because your hair will get stuck in the scroll work on the sides.

    Read More
    giver2 December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    quintel10 August 3, 2017
Sponsored Links