Today: $31.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for S Max by Adi Women's Flowing Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not happy with this item

    I was a bit surprised when this skirt arrived. It looked like an inexpensive, synthetic copy of the skirt I had seen online. It appeared cheap and the color was drab. It was not the pretty blue I expected. But I hate to return things by mail, so I tried it on - hoping it would fit and I'd use it someday. The skirt was small - at least a size smaller than expected. And it clung to my hips, highlighting every curve and detail. It was not definitely not something I could use for work. The skirt wasn't attractive and it didn't fit well. I returned it.

    Read More
    caramianj May 21, 2012
  • s max by adi flowing skirt
    Verified Purchase

    really disappointed too short too boxy and just not like the photo I needed a simple pull on skirt but this for me wasnt it

    Read More
    hyyacinth February 28, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my sister and she loves it! I also tried it on and might purchase one for myself. I love that it is machine washable AND made in the USA!

    Read More
    sacobin January 11, 2012
  • Way too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The material was very clingy and cut extremely small. I usually wear a medium but will return for a large or extra large.

    Read More
    cthrnsmt04 January 10, 2012
  • Versatile Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt was a good addition to my wardrobe, it's a great navy color, nice feel to the fabric, and moves with a bit of swirl when you walk that's very attractive; a really nice article of clothling for your office wardrobe and can easily be worn for a night on the town as well.

    Read More
    juanita09 December 31, 2011
  • ALWAYS AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I'M A FAN OF THESE SKIRTS AND HAVE PURCHASED THEM IN AMOST EVERY COLOR. TRUE TO SIZE, IN A SOFT AND COMPLIMENTARY FABRIC, AND THE ADDDED PLEASURE OF FOLDING WITHOUT CREATING G WRINKLES. I WISH THERE WERE MORE COLORS; I'D BUY THEM ALL. APOLOGIES FOR USING ALL CAPS; AM RECOVERING FROM A FRACTURED SHOULDER AND TYPE WITH ONE HAND--AND THESE STRETCHABLE SKIRTS ARE EASY TO USE DURING RECUPERATION.

    Read More
    shirlzb May 21, 2011
  • best buy in skirts
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt. Purchased 2 additional Adi skirts. Would buy as many colors as possible. Flows over the body without clinging. Virtually wrinkle-free. Great quality, great price. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    ladc0208 December 1, 2010
  • Flowing Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, great fabric, and a very fun yet elegant style.

    Read More
    ldsjaneite November 11, 2010
  • Nice skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is an easy to wear skirt, just put it on and go! Light weight knit for 3 season wear and good length for me at 5'6" hits mid calf. Don't wear slacks so this is good everyday go to skirt.

    Read More
    38222 August 13, 2010
  • very thin, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way this skirt looks and it fts nicely. However I was expecting something a little heavier. It's really light, very summery.

    Read More
    flouncyskirt March 5, 2010
Sponsored Links