Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rugged Shark Attitude Hiking Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, built like sneakers, but good for walking all day.

    Read More
    richard09 January 9, 2015
  • bigredlobo99
    Verified Purchase

    I live in fort worth tx. and I'm waiting for snow , this item fits great and when I walk they fell good so I know they will do great in the snow

    Read More
    bigredlobo99 September 24, 2013
  • Hiking Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I put a gel pad in the boot to make it more confortible to wear. I have a bad toe on one foot, so I cannot blame the boot for that....

    Read More
    deltronman April 23, 2013
  • Liked them so much we ordered more!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd pair of these boots I've ordered for my fiance now. He started out with the low hikers last summer and liked them so much that I ordered him the ankle boots. Winter rolled around and he needed the waterproof version. He works outdoors all day in the elements as a professional arborist (i.e. is REALLY hard on his work shoes) and needs a pretty rugged shoe, and these have been great. They're comfortable right out of the box, he says they are sized correctly, and the price is such that I won't feel too overly bad about having to toss the first pair out and replace them now that they're literally falling apart from abuse & weather. They held up quite well to harsh use, especially given the cost. Great shoes / boots - would definitely recommend and will be ordering another pair.

    Read More
    cranberries April 11, 2013
  • Shark Attitude
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great boot. I would buy again. Comfortable in wet or dry conditions. Is light weight and rugged.

    Read More
    almac3 March 29, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable perfect color and very warm great quality.

    Read More
    rustin279 January 6, 2013
  • Awesome hiking boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hiking, or for any outside activity. They are waterproof and light weight. Awesome for hiking, hunting, fishing or even good for foul winter weather.

    Read More
    gabe23238 January 3, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and excellent traction. I am incredibly hard on shoes so time will tell but so far so good. Could be a little better foot cushions but easily fixed with aftermarkets,...

    Read More
    rgmorley January 1, 2013
  • Awesome fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I think I will be living in them this winter.

    Read More
    rsandra7 November 23, 2012
  • Great Ankle Support
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you break these shoes in before a big hike. Great ankle support and perfect for hikes with loose rocks.

    Read More
    bluehayes November 5, 2012
  • Very good ankle support
    Verified Purchase

    I have flat feet, so I was hunting for a good quality pair of shoes that provided good ankle support and had excellent soles that wont wear out easily on my trail hiking. So far so good.

    Read More
    john1971nc June 12, 2012
  • Great winter hikers.

    I love these so much I plan on getting their low top "brother" for summer hiking.

    Read More
    wetmountainman May 20, 2012
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots so much I ordered another pair, thinking when these wear out, I'll still have a pair. I am a falconer chasing after a goshawk in very heavy cover, crossing creeks, running through heavy brush (she goes anywhere she wants-doesn't concern herself about what's below). These boots really are waterproof, very comfortable, easy to lace up, and light weight. I was concerned about the lace eyelets, thinking they might not last ( they are sewn, not metal eyelets) , and time will tell, but they make the laces slide really easily so getting even tightening of the lace is the easiest I've ever seen. And I'm giving them a lot heavier use than one might just walking on a hiking trail. Phoebe doesn't concern herself with trails. Here's what's wrong with them: 1.The laces have a stranded center and a woven exterior which frays almost immediately and bunch up and can't be pulled out, and I've replaced both laces. 2.The sole has come unglued on the heel of one of the boots. No problem, using barge cement I plan to re-glue. 3.Suggest using snow seal or some other sealer on the leather uppers to keep water out, but so far these boots have not leaked, even when standing in water 4 inches deep.

    Read More
    goshawker April 11, 2012
  • rugged yet comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Truck driver by trade in / out of tractor trailer all day long need a comfortable boot for job these are outstanding

    Read More
    z66driver March 23, 2012
  • Hiking Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas.We both work in an auto repair shop.We're on concrete all day.I bought similar ones for women.They are soooo comfortable,offer great support and they are waterproof,which is a real plus because we're always washing down the bays under the lifts.Mine are the ladies Mount Treks.Can't expect anymore from these than we got.Perfect Shoes!

    Read More
    kittymama2 January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ViperDom March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Piotr B. August 21, 2016