Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Money Clip Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find type of wallet--very nice.

    Read More
    Marilyn February 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I was seeking for my father

    My dad wanted a thin money clip wallet that would hold a few cards and cash -- and this was EXACTLY what he wanted. It arrived timely and is quality. Happy I purchased it for my father -- he loves it!

    Read More
    Pamela R. December 19, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been looking for this type wallet. He is very pleased. Would be even better if held more.

    Read More
    OstkUser99901 April 12, 2016
  • Clip
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item as husband did not like .

    Read More
    mam March 29, 2016
  • The wallet I've been searching for 10+ years
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally write reviews, but when I do it's because my life has been significantly improved by something. So here I am writing this review. For the past 10 years I've been looking for the ideal minimalist yet good looking wallet. I've tried multiple money clips, traditional wallets, etc. and they would either be way to bulky for me and or not really that functional (mainly bulky, even the money clips). I actually resorted to using a rubberband for a while because it was so simple and easy. I'd just wrap my cards with the money folded between. But now I've moved up to the big leagues with this wallet and stopped looking like a bum. It's perfect for me. So if your the guy that needs to carry every card with you at all times then this isn't for you. But if you realize you don't need to carry more than 3-6 cards at any time, then this is perfect for you. It's slim, carries your money very neatly and professionally, and will hold your essential daily required cards. Thanks Royce Leather! I don't know why it was so hard to find a wallet like this. I seriously considered going into the wallet making business to make this exact wallet, but you beat me too it, thankfully.

    Read More
    Jon L January 31, 2016
  • Peter
    Verified Purchase

    Great love it. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Peter S. December 3, 2015
  • Just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    I only carry two credit cards and my driver's license. This is quite comfortable in my pocket. High grade leather!

    Read More
    Ross P. August 16, 2015
  • Served me well for a Decade
    Verified Purchase

    Effective and compact way to carry cash and cards.

    Read More
    Harold M. August 15, 2015
  • Satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and made well, priced right.

    Read More
    ptflynn April 29, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought and sent to a friend. He loves it and as far as I know is still using it.

    Read More
    Joyce M. April 22, 2015
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality of materials

    Read More
    flossiemay March 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is very smooth and the item meets all my requirements!

    Read More
    Sylvia1409 December 27, 2014
  • Great to find quality with great design
    Verified Purchase

    I had used Royce product before but had forgotten. When my wife tried to wash another brand wallet since I Ieft it in my pants pocket I went to the internet to find the right bifold with certain kind of money clip it took me a long time to find what I wanted. Now that I have and am using it I was really impressed that such a great design with excellent leather and construction was still an option at excellent value. It is a very slim design not encouraging to carry a bunch of unnecessary stuff which an help prevent a bone bruise and wearing a hole in the pants. I like it more every time I use it and promise not to leave it in pants for wash.

    Read More
    ckh November 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Wallet

    Really beautiful wallet for the price. I highly recommend all of Royce leather's products. really appreciate to my wife for thinking of me with this one--plus she got a good price which is most important to us

    Read More
    saintjoseph November 28, 2014
  • Suspicious
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped unpackaged, smells like plastic but is embossed with genuine leather. Time will tell on whether it is leather and how the clip holds up. When I opened the box I groaned but decided to keep it. I find overstock to feel sketchy.

    Read More
    GreerSCguy November 22, 2014
  • This is a very thin wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thin and fits in your pocket nicely. The sowed leather trin is s pretty touch.

    Read More
    MnJGrant November 18, 2014
  • Poorly designed or executed. Looks nice empty.
    Verified Purchase

    Slots for credit cards are too short so either you cannot close the wallet or you bend the ^%$# out of the cards, at least until the seams at edges give way.

    Read More
    The November 4, 2014
  • you can do better
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet was bulkier than my prior wallets. The clip mechanism was poorly designed. It fell apart in less than 6 months. If I had purchased it locally I would have brought it back.

    Read More
    colorfulagent September 1, 2014
  • Slim Wallet

    Slim Wallet so I don't feel like I have a rock in my back pocket..fits in the front pocket nicely and holds 300 cash easily. Very smart purchase and well designed product that meets my needs

    Read More
    sandyhours August 20, 2014
  • Leather Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, functionally superior to, and priced better than, any other leather money clip I had researched. I am tough on these items, and this one has withstood all of the punishment I can dish out. Highly recommend this to anyone seeking a durable, attractive and functional product.

    Read More
    pirates123 June 18, 2014
Sponsored Links