| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Men's Bi-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Wallet - my BF loves it
    Verified Purchase

    this wallet is great. After use it perfectly molded to fit perfectly in his pocket. What really makes this wallet stand out is that the credit card slots face in toward one another (toward the inside spine of the wallet) so cards cannot fall out the sides. Great wallet, highly recommend - I have bought this product more than once :)

    Read More
    Laura J. September 27, 2017
  • Nice simple wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, simple old-style wallet. So glad I found it. I just can't find a simple wallet like this at dept. stores. Bills fit nicely in the wallet. There are also plenty of slots for credit cards, license, ID cards, etc.

    Read More
    Ken k. July 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality, rich leather feel
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new wallet! It is a sleek design that does not give him a pain in the rear, despite how much it holds.

    Read More
    Gwen A. January 21, 2017
  • Does the trick ...
    Verified Purchase

    The orientation of the slots for the credit cards makes it thinner against one's back side, but the overall shape is large.

    Read More
    mhsatl December 10, 2016
  • Useful shape, efficient design
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is tall enough to put paper money into without fussing with it. (Those wallets that fold horizontally have very narrow bill compartments.) Holds just enough credit cards for me. There are no extraneous flaps and compartments that clutter a wallet and make it too chunky for a pocket. (This wallet does accommodate a set of wallet windows if desired.) I would give it 5 stars if the leather were a little thinner and lighter. I am so glad to have found this wallet! This design doesn't seem to be very common in stores any more.

    Read More
    Lia A. December 9, 2016
  • Charlie S.
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality leather, holds all of my cards, nice size, great design - cards face the center of the wallet so it's impossible for them to fall out. I plan to buy a couple of additional wallets for future use.

    Read More
    Charles S. August 19, 2016
  • Good value for a qyality wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this wallet, soft leather and has held up very well.

    Read More
    zeebep March 18, 2016
  • I'm buying another one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these wallets several years ago because, as several people have noted, the wallet design tends to hold cards securely. I have been quite happy with it and am about to replace it with an identical Royce bifold. The first time, I had to settle for brown, this time I can get it in my preferred color: black.

    Read More
    John C. March 1, 2016
  • nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather just a little awkward in size

    Read More
    bninpa June 5, 2015
  • Vince S.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, good quality and value priced.

    Read More
    Vince S. April 17, 2015
  • Bi-Fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, and was as described.

    Read More
    Laurie L. March 18, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price - exactly what you would expect from the pictures/description.

    Read More
    M. January 1, 2015
  • finally what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    (I know this review is long. to skip to what I think specifically about this wallet, start reading below the line of asterisks) I have several Royce Leather products now. All are very nice, well-made, and reasonably priced. I have been very happy with my RFID passport wallet, but recently I had been wanting to find a wallet replacement. I usually only carry a couple of cards, so I was looking for a small, compact bifold. My original wallet was a typical bifold (hinged or folded on the short dimension), but the card slots were horizontal, meaning you inserted the cards from the top down. With only a couple of cards, and as that wallet aged, the slots became looser, and sometimes when I would take the wallet out of my pants pocket, one of my cards would fly out of the slot and onto the ground. The first Royce wallet replacement I got was another bifold hinged on the short dimension, but the card slots were vertical, meaning you unfolded the wallet and inserted the card from the opening near the center fold of the wallet and pushed it horizontally left or right to fill either of the wallet's "wings". I thought this was what I was looking for because the only way the card could come out of the wallet is if you intentionally had it opened/unfolded. However, the only thing I ended up not liking about that wallet was the pocket for keeping bills was very shallow. The height of the wallet was not much more than the short dimension of a credit card, and US currency is a good bit taller than that. If you carefully lined up all of the bills and inserted them in the wallet, they would still peek out of the top of their slot. And if the bills were not exactly and carefully aligned, or if they were crowded, sometimes they would even be visible with the wallet folded closed. And don't even think about using it with Euros because the larger denominations are significantly taller than US currency. It's a very minor and trivial thing, I know, but it was something that bothered me enough to keep looking for another wallet. **************************************************************************************** Finally, I found this Royce wallet; it appeared to be just what I was looking for. This one is hinged on the long dimension, and there are 3 vertical card slots in each wing. The cards are still inserted starting from the center fold of the wallet and slid into the slot horizontally left or right, but now the cards are standing on their side (i.e. portrait instead of landscape.) This also means that the slot for currency is quite deep which pleases me greatly. Technically, the slot is also not as wide as the other wallet styles, but it is plenty adequate for US currency, and there is still well over 1/4" play leftover. The leather is smooth and very soft and more of a matte finish than shiny which I also like. It seems to be well-made like other Royce products. Overall, I'm very happy with this new wallet, and I'm thrilled I finally found the style I was looking for since it doesn't seem to be a very common one.

    Read More
    dfwdavid December 24, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made. Beautiful leather and simply a nice slim wallet. With the cards being put in from the side I find this a more secure way to store them since you have to open the wallet to take them out. Also this method of stacking the cards keeps it thinner. It's been years looking for a wallet to replace my old one with these same features!

    Read More
    vplante61 September 13, 2014
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The book came quickly and in the condition promised. i was pleased with the service and the product.

    Read More
    theee8r January 21, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my father. One of his friends saw it and ordered it immediately from Overstock. Much thanks again for a perfect product at a great price!

    Read More
    blr14 January 29, 2013
  • Mr. B
    Verified Purchase

    I had a wallet that was so big that half the time it would not fit in my pants pocket. This one does fit real good. I would recommend anyone if they are in the need for a wallet to please gover, to overstock.com and purchase the same kind that I bought.

    Read More
    freebase January 24, 2013
  • A perfect wallet for front or back pocket.
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet was exactly what I wanted. It fits either in a front or back pocket. It is convenient, has an ample number of card slots and closes flat even when fully loaded.

    Read More
    jschmidt47 June 27, 2012
  • great hard to find wallet

    ive been looking for a bifold in this orientation and finally i found it. great quality, durable, and my initials on it look great

    Read More
    jennymak September 15, 2011
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this type of wallet for many years. I especially wanted a wallet with vertical credit card slots not horizontal. I liked it so much, I purchased 2 for myself and one for a birthday gift. I have been very happy with this wallet.

    Read More
    eyetoeye April 26, 2011