Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Bifold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell Apart Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend... I loved the look and feel of it when it arrived, and was quite pleased with myself for finding a nice wallet at a good price. Within a month that feeling turned to shame, as the stitching started to let go. By the 3rd month it was totally useless; cash and cards falling out. I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    julesinct November 5, 2016
  • Gave as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice for the price. The person I gave it to uses it so he must like it.

    Read More
    empressjay January 27, 2016
  • suprisingly durable and great price
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't think this would be the one my boyfriend would go with, when i bought a few options... after trying another one, this one is the one he loves and the price is great

    Read More
    k5j5t September 3, 2015
  • Not the item i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically need a wallet with a front id window. This Royce leather bifold was perfect. When it arrived, it was nothing like the description.. cheap feeling material, no front id window, none of the details that were described. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    Unhappyguest December 16, 2014
  • Great for drinking

    I hate drinking at a bar when the bartender asks for Identification. This wallet solves the problem!!

    Read More
    lovelyhandbag November 28, 2014
  • cheapest ever
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of trash is the worst wallet I have ever bought. The seams separated with days. Now everything is falling out.

    Read More
    woodnut123 August 7, 2014
  • handy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks for identification now, and yo9u do not have to pull it out. Just flash the wallet front!

    Read More
    zenalyst May 9, 2014
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the wallet to be a little bit smaller. It is very thick and quite a bit wider than I thought it would be. Other than that, great product! I've been looking for a bifold with an i.d. on the front and this is great!

    Read More
    kk182 July 2, 2013
  • Fit the Bill(s)
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson liked this item because he won't have to open his wallet if he has to show his ID (driving, drinking, who knows?) perfect for a teenager

    Read More
    surfreider January 8, 2013
  • Well made. Totally satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was well worth the purchase price. I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    overstockhappy1 September 15, 2012
  • Great wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for someone that said this type of wallet was hard to find (he wanted bi-fold with ID pocket on the outside). Found this on the internet, and ordered it, and when he received it, he LOVED it. Was exactly what he wanted, but he just couldn't find it in stores. Real leather, good quality, for a good price.

    Read More
    mdnwnch July 2, 2012
  • Excellent product, speedy delivery - Royce wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the product and timely delivery; as I always am every time I order from Overstock. I got this for my boyfriend who is in the Navy and needs to present his military I.D. every time he enters base and his ship. He kept taking the I.D. out and storing (and forgetting) it in his pants pocket; complaining he wouldn't need to keep taking it out if he only knew where to find a wallet with a window. Both he and I were very impressed with the quality of the leather and the wallet in general. And he's happy he now has one window on the outside for his military I.D. and one window on the inside for his driver's license. He hasn't lost his I.D. once since I got this for him. And I win the Girlfriend-of-the-Year award for solving his dilemma! Thanks again, Overstock.

    Read More
    mngrrl74 April 7, 2011
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Royce Leather Bi-Fold for my husband, who had mentioned he needed one; and, had the one he was using for 12 years. This was a PERFECT gift for him. He was excited about the quality and functionality of the wallet. I was pleased to have pleased him with the exact gift he wanted. Thank You, Overstock...........you've done it again!

    Read More
    junebug4u2 January 5, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is obviously not a super high quality piece, but overall it's not too bad. Fits all of the necessities (license, cards, cash), and the front window for ID is handy. We'll have to see how well it holds up though.

    Read More
    manaly December 29, 2010
  • Perfect Wallet

    I bought this wallet for my Dad and let me tell you, he loves it great leather quality, convinient pockets and the ID window was a very good idea. Recommended

    Read More
    jeanpc10 October 18, 2010
  • ID in front - a 10!!!

    Got this wallet from my girlfriend. Have to say my favorite feature was the ID in the Front. The overall wallet was great, plenty of room for money and credit cards.

    Read More
    ralph80 October 18, 2010
  • Great Wallet

    It fits all my ids, cards, money, etc. The leather is so beautiful and rich and I cant live without it!

    Read More
    maryhardygreenbay October 12, 2010
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It's not bad for the price but it doesn't look or feel like leather. More like plastic.

    Read More
    beverly78 January 24, 2010
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Met all my needs. Saved me time shopping around for one of this kind.

    Read More
    oldr10drt December 16, 2009
  • Royce Bifold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The product has smooth leather and is ideal for your license, small amount of dollars and credit cards or health care coverage card.If you have a small purse this is a excellent option for carrying identification.

    Read More
    99441 November 25, 2009
Sponsored Links