Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rothschild Girl's Wool Hooded Dress Coat (Size 7-16)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Great brand if you want something a little more formal, including raincoats with zip out linings.

    Read More
    roost June 26, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. I want my daughter to look like a little girl for as long as possible. This is a lovely dress coat that is definitely on that order.

    Read More
    odieslove March 20, 2013
  • Black dress coat
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, great classic girls coat. Well made, good fabric, generous sized, a real quality coat that can be handed down for years.

    Read More
    chatelaine1 February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought my daughter a Rothschild wool pea coat several years ago and it stilllooks brand new. You can't go wrong with a Rothschild! This coat fits my 10 year old perfect! She wears a 14/16 so I got her size 14 and its still roomy for her to grow in. Order this coat! She'll love it! But order a size smallerbecause they are made big!

    Read More
    expertshopper29 December 29, 2012
  • beautifully detailed girls coat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for 11 yr. old,( 6th grader)who is short for her age and average build. She wears girls dresses/leggings/shirts in size 14-16,( XL) and the fit of this size 14 coat looked like it was made for her. Detailing on this coat is remarkable- has pleating on front and back and cut of coat is extremely flattering. Wook is soft to touch not scratchy She absolutely loved this coat! High quality for reasonable price.

    Read More
    esw49 December 23, 2012
  • Dressy coat for church
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality coat. The arms are a little skinny. The coat is warm and has all of the classic good looks of a Rothschild coat.

    Read More
    mamalucas November 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beaufitul coat! Quality much better and much more sophisticated than I can find elsehere. This is a coat one would be proud to wear in a major city. My 7 year old daughter LOVED it, but alas, we had to return as she just swam in it. She's at 50% for ht/wt at 7 years and it's just way too big. Hopefully this coat will be available next year. We're considering the 4-6x Rosthschild coat now, but it has no hood. Note: coat came nicely packaged, one a major hanger, in plastic. No wrinkles! Ready to wear out of the box.

    Read More
    oregirl October 11, 2012
  • Great coat, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good, quality winter coats for children can be very expensive. We ordered coats for each of our daughters. They are beautiful and the price was great.

    Read More
    peachstatemom September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links