Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rothschild Girls' Wool Dress Coat with Matching Beret (Size 2T-6X)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coat for my granddaughter I love it. I hope she will next year.

    Read More
    jazzminekelly53 March 16, 2016
  • Adorable Rothschild's size 5 winter dress coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is everything I thought it would be. The craftsmanship is fantastic and the coat is adorable and warm for my 4 yr old grand daughter. She loves it and so do we!!

    Read More
    Susan T. February 29, 2016
  • This coat is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. I am returning it only because it is too heavy for the remainder of the winter here

    Read More
    donnaw24 January 30, 2013
  • Rothschild Girls' Wool Dress Coat with Matching Be
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat and everything about the order process!!

    Read More
    tilby January 9, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Not only does it look adorable on her, it is very warm...warmer than I expected which is great! This coat should last her at least 2 winters. It was worth every penny.

    Read More
    fillakyle January 1, 2013
  • Rothchild Girls' Wool Dress Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a loyal and devoted customer wth Overstock for at least ten years and I was only disappointed one time in all of the years I have purchased items from Ovestock. I am truly amazed at the quality of the products I have purchased and I can truly say I do not regret being a true and loyal customer. I recently purchased several items during the holiday season and I was extremely pleased with my purchase of the Rothchild Wool Dress Coat and matching Beret for my little neice. Her parents text me a photo with her modeling the coat Christmas morning and she looked like she was from a Royal or Aristrocrat Family. Truly amazing how great the quality and color of the coat and matching beret.

    Read More
    sdsvirgo December 30, 2012
  • Rothschild coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is adorable, but would have been "great" if the florerettes and ruffles had not been serged. I was somewhat disappointed in Rothschild as they have always been rated #1, in my opinion. Otherwise, I am pleased with the color and fit.

    Read More
    chick1220 December 10, 2012
  • Wonderfully well-made clasic dress coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am loathe to spend a lot of money on a dress coat but, when it's a Rothschild the expense is well worth it. This is a solidly constructed coat that I will pass to my younger daughter once my oldest outgrows it. I expect each of them to get two winter's wear out of it. I've been on the receiving end of other hand-me-down Rothschild coats and they last forever. The style is a classic so that is never a concern. I worried that my daughter might turn her nose up at this coat because it is not flashy and there is no glitter or sparkles. To my surprise, she loves it. She insists on wearing the matching beret and she looks adorable in both the coat and beret. She will wear it to church, the ballet and the symphony. The quality of the coat is fabulous. The stitching and hand are great. I think I remember reading somewhere that it is NOT lined but, it is indeed lined.

    Read More
    durhamomma November 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat that had to be returned
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE LOVED the coat, grandparents, parents and child. Regrettabley, our granddaughter broke out in hives....the exposed wool on the collar lead to an allergic reaction. We were all sad. She has very delicate skin.......... To those who do not, this is a very special coat, very beautful coat !

    Read More
    jfktoo November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links