Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rothschild Girls' Dress Coat with Matching Beret (Size 2T-6X)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great girls dress coat
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this coat for my daughter. So did she. Wish it came in larger sizes now that she is 9 years old.

    Read More
    sincity4258 November 19, 2016
  • more than expected in looks
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a eye stopper. People stop n streets and said things like this is how a female child should look.

    Read More
    sisterallen1 April 3, 2013
  • ABSOLUTLEY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    bought for granddaughter for christmas. She calls it her princess coat.People stop and ask where it was bought . Looked at the ********* web site first , if it wasn't for OVERSTOCK she would't have such a beautiful coat.

    Read More
    1160scorpio February 6, 2013
  • A coat deserving of a princess
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable! Every time my granddaughter wears her Rothchild coat she receives compliments on how beautiful it is. Complete strangers approach me and ask where they can purchase this coat. Once at a restaurant, the ladies at the next table asked if they could take pictures of my granddaughter in her coat to send to their daughters. Before it was over people from other tables were coming over and taking pictures too. My 2 year old granddaughter was having a photo shoot in the middle of the restaurant. This is the perfect classic winter coat for dress up days and church.

    Read More
    queenkathy1 January 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Rothschild Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I would receommened this coat to everyone. I was initially looking for a London Fog coat, but they are no longer sold anywhere. The coat was the perfect substitute. My Goddaughter looks like a beautiful princess in this coat.

    Read More
    famu35 January 10, 2013
  • Rothschild Girls Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is lovely. She will look adorable in it, beret and all . It came beautifully packed and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    nonnee57 January 8, 2013
  • Rothschild Girls Dress Coat and Beret
    Verified Purchase

    This is the coat and 'hat' worn in the new "Miracle on 34th St." by the little girl. It is a high quality item, and fit my granddaughter perfectly. She loved the coat, as did her mother. I was fortunate to find it on overstock, because it costs about half what it sells for in the department store, and is the same great quality We were very pleased and the shipping was fast, boxing was department store quality, and the price was a great break.

    Read More
    vikendall January 8, 2013
  • Girl's Dress Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrilled with this Christmas present. She looks adorable and the added beret is a plus. I have a younger granddaughter who will also wear this a few years from now--it is excellent quality!!

    Read More
    lhcfw January 7, 2013
  • So classic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these coats for my granddaughters , people were stopping us on the street complementing us. They looked adorable and the sleeves had extra length so we might be able to get another season from them!

    Read More
    lmelella January 1, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    a gift for granddaughter - she loved it - therefore I was very happy with the coat.

    Read More
    1nola December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and her mother and I both love it.

    Read More
    caolson80 December 19, 2012
  • This is a great child's coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this purchase and I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    1quick December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat!! I bought it for my 7 year old daughter & she got so many compliments on it. It is so well made - I wish I could have one in my size :)

    Read More
    gigiali December 4, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real find for my granddaughter. We love it

    Read More
    healthlawyer November 15, 2012
  • Love Rothschild Coats!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids always wore Rothschild coats, so when a younger friend of mine had a little girl I decided I would give her a Rothschild coat every year because they are so adorable! The price on Overstock was about 40-50% lower than other sites. I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    corkyahrt November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links