Today: $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rooly Explore Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing wrong with the quality of these glasses, but I purchased them to ride my bike and they feel and look more like hardware safety glasses than sunglasses. And I don't think I have an unusually small head; they are simply a bit larger than your average size glasses. Sadly, had to return them.

    Read More
    jordant003 December 10, 2012
  • Lightweight, can fit any head, great protection
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for sports and driving. They offer wide coverage. They are very lightweight.

    Read More
    zincali November 2, 2011
  • Decent glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am a recreational cyclist and bought these last year because they were clear and provide protection without needing sunglasses. I use a different pair on sunny days. I thought they felt cheap at first but they have held up well and I feel were a good value. I have had issues with some glasses hurting the sides of my head under the helmet but these have been comfortable.

    Read More
    stowdoctormom August 2, 2011
  • Strong lenses light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am not a professional runner, I am amazed at hoe thin and light these glasses are while also keeping out the sun. They don't darken my POV but allow me to see rich colors without glare and strong sun rays.

    Read More
    patriciusoenus May 3, 2011
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    I give these 2 stars because they actually look pretty slick on your face for XC MTB riding... and the case they came in is really nice! Ladies and gentlemen: these things are El CHEAPO!! China's best!! And they make some creaking sounds when you stress them just slightly. Ok. I just spend more money in time writing this review than these things are worth. Whatta bummer!

    Read More
    waylife October 8, 2010
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were bought to use in cycling. They are light weight and fit well. The lens size is large and protects the eyes well. The lens color gradiations take some getting used to. The center area of vision is a light amber, and the periphals (top, bottom, and sides) are bluish. There is color distortion, which becomes very noticable when the glass are removed. All in all these glasses are adequate, but nothing special.

    Read More
    whitesite June 8, 2010
  • Nice for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It is very fashionable and comfortable for summer. Also, the quality of this sunglass is good. Great price!

    Read More
    timphan09 May 5, 2010
  • Rooly Explore Sport Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses are good...not excellent, but not average. It cuts the glare down very well and prevents wind to get into periphery of eyes. I use these sun glasses for coaching and outdoor athletics and they work well enough. They are a little flimsy than higher priced brands, BUT are very much worth the price that Overstock has them listed...

    Read More
    thejuelgman April 1, 2010
  • Worth a look!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived as described and in a timely manner. They are a bit cheap in feel but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    gp1971 March 10, 2010
  • Great for Cycling
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to protect my eyes and provide shade during cycling descents. They provide great peripheral vision and have vents to prevent fogging up of the lenses. They also stay on well due to the rubber pads on the nose piece and arms, and the overall shape does not interfere with my helmet. The product feels is a bit delicate, but it does come with a soft and rigid case. So if you use the rigid case for storage, they should hold up just fine.

    Read More
    teamcr September 27, 2009
  • nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought they were cheap, but then I put them on felt great good clarity , hardly feel them on . if your more conserveritive get the gray one's The colorful ones are pretty funky .

    Read More
    sad1 August 15, 2009
  • best buy

    excellent glasses and very comfortable fitting, I would like to recommend to all people who would love to run, it's just good for runner

    Read More
    superracer March 1, 2008
Sponsored Links