Today: $36.49

Was: $39.49

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Romano Women's Black/ Red/ Beige Snap Closure Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Special K
    Verified Purchase

    the leather on this wallet was not as nice as the picture

    Read More
    Krysia D. February 20, 2016
  • You can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small wallet but good quality. Good for vacations when you don't want to carry much.

    Read More
    dehartclan3 February 9, 2013
  • VERY NICE WOMENS WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    AS FAR AS WOMENS WALLETS GO IT IS A VER NICE LEATHER WALLET. NICE SIZE NOT BIG AND BULKY.

    Read More
    gallowayp August 16, 2012
  • A Very Small Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wallet, but the website does show its true size - it is indeed very, very small.

    Read More
    belleetrangere February 27, 2012
  • Good quality leather wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Holds all I need and yet is small enough to fit in a clutch bag.

    Read More
    mariakrink December 30, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and fit well for small one. Love it

    Read More
    chca December 21, 2011
  • thin wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. The leather is soft and the color is perfect. Holds enough for my needs

    Read More
    pandalucy March 29, 2011
  • Great Women's Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this women's wallet, it is the PERFECT size. If I decide not to carry my handbag, It easily fits in my hand or in my coat pocket. I ordered the beige and I love the color.

    Read More
    1bajanbeauty January 18, 2011
  • I like it...
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect wallet for me - and it will be for you too, but only if you prefer smaller wallets that don't have many slots for credit cards. I keep those separate from my money, and that's why it works for me!

    Read More
    ambny1 October 31, 2010
  • Wallet- blk Romano
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a wallet just like this in our local stores. They were all either quite expensive or the workmanship was lacking. This wallet is just perfect for me. The leather is soft, the stitching is excellent, it takes up little room but has ample room for storing, cash, change and cards.

    Read More
    mamabannon March 17, 2010
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom. She has been looking everywhere for a small wallet with a few slits for credit cards, a money opening in the top and the change purse on the outside of the wallet.This is compact with enough room for cash, a few credit cards and change. It is a bifold and slips easily into even a small clutch.

    Read More
    melt2sk8 November 27, 2009
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed. The wallet is very small and it is difficult to put paper money in it. The leather is soft and nice, but I would not order another one.

    Read More
    ordernow November 12, 2009
  • Nice but too small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality's good, and it looks nice, but it doesn't have room for a lot of credit cards/customer cards/business cards. And the part for the cash could be a little bigger too. With all my cards in there, it takes a little work to jam the bills in.

    Read More
    sunnycoco November 11, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red wallet as a gift. The red is closer to burgundy. My friend is very happy with it as it is a comfortable fit in the palm of her hand. Even though it is small it allows her to carry the necessities. I am thinking of purchasing one for me.

    Read More
    specialsis October 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie c. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links