| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $46.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Romano Three-fold Women's Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was beautiful! Well made nice leather and made a perfect gift

    Read More
    Mary R. December 21, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pictured. I would have loved a little more places to put my credit cards, but I knew this when I ordered. I do love the size and the feel of the leather. Great value.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn Sadler November 10, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    great looking but much to small for me. I return it.

    Read More
    Shawn W. October 18, 2016
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It was too small to meet my needs looked more like a mans wallet

    Read More
    yvonnem1 February 19, 2014
  • Best wallet I have had in years!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sick of a bulky wallet and wanted to downsize. If you are like me you are very particular about your wallet and after looking for something smaller I found this one. It had great reviews so I bought it and have loved it ever since. It has so many pockets it is perfect for all my "stuff" and is a really nice size to use with a small purse as well as a large purse, which I switch off on a daily basis. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    bbarmach January 11, 2014
  • love it! better and softer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    the wallet is everythi g I was looking for. fits bills great, lots of room for cards, Couldn,tbe happier. And stik is compact. I hate big 2allets. This is perfect!

    Read More
    zihava August 7, 2013
  • A nice wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife needed a replacement for her old purse and this one looked suitable on the website, and when it arrived it did the job perfectly :)

    Read More
    gusr19 July 27, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. I had a Hobo wallet for 8 years and it was stolen so I am not one to buy wallets very often but I do know quality and this leather is extremely soft, the color was exact and it has a lot of style to it. It has far more compartments than I realized yet I can find something to put in almost every one of them. I wanted the fold of the design and it works perfectly and is easy to use. Also I thought the size would not be adequate yet it is and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    luckyteeter July 10, 2012
  • Pretty good, but larger than necessary
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone raves about the softness of the leather -- definitely a great attribute of the wallet. There's lots of space to put many cards, which is what I was looking for. I read in another review that they complained that the card slots and zipped pocket go the opposite way -- but as long as you close the zipper, no cards or change will fall out regardless of how you put the wallet in your bag. My main complaint is that there's wasted space along the top edge of the wallet -- the bill slots could be ~1/2" shorter, with no compromise in function. I was looking for a compact wallet that holds all my cards, and while this one is pretty good, it could use to be even slightly smaller.

    Read More
    wendya2 January 31, 2012
  • Great Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Really excellent - lots of storage pockets, best my wife has ever had.

    Read More
    maclir January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my wallet and I could not wait to tell all of Overstock customers.. BUY THIS WALLET!!! It is so soft and you have many compartments to put credit cards,medical cards or what every you need to put in your wallet.. I'm so happy I got mine before it sold out. Maybe, overstock will get more in stock.. You will not go wrong with this one! it's a keeper.,...

    Read More
    flo20748 December 18, 2010
  • like butter
    Verified Purchase

    soft leather with great features. zipped outside change compartment, several slots for credit cards, two areas for bills. it also has two fasteners for expansion. this wallet has everything! it was better than i expected.

    Read More
    townll May 21, 2010
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with my purchase as I'm sure my wife will be however I would have chosen a different product.My only advice is that purchasing online requires a little more trust than one might think.Is the product really the size and color I need? Is it the quality as advertized or could I have found the same thing at the swap meet?Good woman's wallet, slightly higher than average price, wouldn't order again.

    Read More
    stillstanding October 14, 2009
  • Color Not As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed this item but by review did not appear? Wonder why. The color is khaki not as light as the beige shown. It is a really nice wallet, but the color is a yellow toned tanish, or khaki, not a light beige.

    Read More
    maddymappo September 2, 2009
  • Romano Women's Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Romano Three-fold Women's Wallet looks good, the leather is very soft, it can accommodate all my card and is very roomy. I will recommend this product to my friends. Exquisite!

    Read More
    JaquiCee August 7, 2009
  • Romano Women's Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky about wallets as there never seems to be enough room for my "stuff." I must say, this wallet is perfect for me. It's a very soft leather and quite attractive. Lots of room for cards, bills and change which is pretty much what I need. I would absolutely recommend this product.

    Read More
    mkat911 June 14, 2009
Sponsored Links