Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Romano Men's Italian Leather 'Hipster' Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best wallet I have ever owned!! The leather is the best!!

    Read More
    Randall P. February 18, 2017
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best I've ever bought for the money Fantastic

    Read More
    James G. January 25, 2017
  • Better than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a piece of junk, but it turned out to be a very nice wallet. Let's see how it hold up over time. Smells like leather too.

    Read More
    Snake September 9, 2016
  • excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size! Not a size you can find easily in the store!

    Read More
    giozablocki May 19, 2016
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wallet and the secret compartments. EXCELLENT

    Read More
    jgs21 January 17, 2016
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Had this wallet for a few years now. It's thin for a leather wallet, has space for all my cards, and is wearing in very nicely, becoming softer and more pliant without any bizarre wrinkles or losing color. Would definitely get this again if the current one met an untimely demise somehow.

    Read More
    mikewolfe November 24, 2015
  • This hipster is nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is soft and flexible, has a lot of pocket slips for credit cards.

    Read More
    OstkUser20140 July 10, 2015
  • Love the wallet but some issues with fading
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet fit exactly what I was looking for. I like a tall wallet with excess room so it's easy to put money in and take money out. There's no struggling with getting the bills to fit in at all. BUT only a few days after I got the wallet, the corner where it folds started to fade and lose the black color. Now, after almost 1 year, the fold is VERY faded and the corners on each side are faded as well. It's a shame because this wallet would be perfect if it held it's color.

    Read More
    Robert L. March 30, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    The Romano wallet is well made and fits comfortably in my jeans with six credit cards and my drivers license. With little use, the credit cards slide in and out easily by not fully pushing them down into their pockets. A good price for a quality made product.

    Read More
    yosemitevince January 13, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality very good, better than expected. Size and design fits nicely in front pockets of slacks and jeans and the wallet carries comfortably. Don't carry wallets in rear pockets anymore for security purposes. Multiple card slots are ideal in number (11) and holds cards firmly in place. Some slots will conveniently carry 2 cards depending on thickness. The two bill compartments are more than adequate. Quality of leather used is good and provides a very nice appearance. A good purchase so far.

    Read More
    jimofohio July 12, 2014
  • My boyfriend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slim wallet, good quality holds a lot of credit cards. Window for I.d , no photo sleeve. Fits in jean pocket

    Read More
    cutie1017 July 3, 2014
  • The Perfect Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet that holds 11 cards and has a divided cash pocket so you can separate cash and receipts. The finish is semi-gloss and is durable. Cards slip in and out of pockets easily.

    Read More
    beachpuppy50 June 14, 2014
  • Just what I wanted--space for lots of cards.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a slim wallet that held lots of cards and I finally found it.

    Read More
    flanders365 February 18, 2014
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my fiance, who has never owned a wallet before. Very soft and fits nicely in his pocket.

    Read More
    cassy1020 January 18, 2014
  • great soft wallet
    Verified Purchase

    nice wallet made with soft leather and well constucted.exactly as described thanks overstock

    Read More
    gseman November 29, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a slim-style wallet that would hold everything I need but not slide out of my back pocket because of the height. This fits the bill!

    Read More
    edwards21 August 9, 2013
  • Romano Hipster
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend this wallet. The manufacturer used some sort of undying glue in the pockets. Once a credit card or driver's license is in the pocket, you practically need pliers to get it out again. The similar ""Torino" wallet doesn't have this problem.

    Read More
    thalsted1 April 6, 2013
  • Ok Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Run of the mill wallet; not great, not poor. Recommend a better quality.

    Read More
    dt44 March 13, 2013
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this Wallet. It is beautiful & functional. The Leather is excellent. Very soft and smooth.

    Read More
    slorke January 8, 2013
  • My husband love's it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was in need of a new wallet and he hates a bulky thick wallet. This one is perfect. Every time he takes it out when I am around he still thanks me.

    Read More
    cae21 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links