Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Romano Men's Italian Leather Flip-up Billfold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    For your consideration here we have a wallet of Italian Leather...What more could you need?

    Read More
    Me'ell September 10, 2016
  • Wonderful Christmas gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son was so pleased with this billfold. So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Arlene w. January 4, 2016
  • This wallet feels very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for a gift......Comes in a nice box and looks very well made and soft!

    Read More
    seagull747 December 16, 2014
  • This is why I only buy Italian Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This Wallet is exactly why I buy only Italian Leather since my visit to Italy. It's amazing what their mastery of leather can do. Soft and supple yet durable and long wearing. I have purchased many leather goods over the years and I can easily say that italian leather outlasts all others. This wallet has a great feature with the flip out card holder where you can put your ID. It is concealed from prying eyes until you need it. If this wallet doesn't hold enough for you then you just carry too much stuff. Highly Recommend

    Read More
    henryjdaniels July 2, 2013
  • This Wallet was exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, plenty of room for credit cards, perfect size to put your money in, real genuine leather, great deal compared with other products.

    Read More
    calebgbsn August 21, 2012
  • this is my favorite wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good wallet a couple of years ago when I stumbled across this one. I just purchased another one for a friend. There very durable and look great. Plenty of places to put credit cards and business cards.

    Read More
    hurricane8763 December 29, 2011
  • A Little Man"s Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a child's size wallet! I followered the reviews on how the other husband's loved their wallet & they were able to fit all their cards, money, & their loose change? Really we couldn't even fit a dollar bill in it! I must of gotten the child size by accident! Thanks to Overstock for their understanding & refunding my $!

    Read More
    lc30loveit September 8, 2011
  • billfold
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wallet - I only wish it had more credit card storage?

    Read More
    r1str4u5 July 13, 2010
  • Good Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thin as I wish it was. Fairly deep money slot, though not deep enough. Not a real strong smell like some leather products. LOTS of slots for cards. It's also pretty soft. All in all, good wallet for the money.

    Read More
    gmazerogers June 29, 2010
  • GREAT WALLET!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this wallet for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised when it arrived. The wallet looks very expensive. The leather is very soft and buttery.

    Read More
    shoppingwife85 November 25, 2009
  • 5 stars across the board
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for just over a week and would have to say i love the wallet, its worth every penny undoubtedly. Great feel, great material, and an excellent design with many spots for credit cards in spots i haven't seen on a wallet before. Grade A!!!! Also the shipping was incredibly fast, i would have to say this whole experience was fantastic, was unsure of Overstock.com at first, but definitely would say they're a great company and they have some great products for great prices.

    Read More
    buellerr November 12, 2009
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the wallet. It looks nice and will make a nice gift.

    Read More
    trixieskips September 16, 2009
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    the best wallet i had so far to replace my old worn out one :)

    Read More
    lilvietyao September 9, 2009
  • Best wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a better wallet. The price, materials and the overall feel of the wallet are more than I could ask for. I would certainly recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    iccsjrm September 3, 2009
Sponsored Links