Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Romano Men's Black Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for my husband. He loved it.

    Read More
    Donna B. February 26, 2017
  • WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LOVES IT, PERFECT GIFT

    Read More
    jennifer g. January 28, 2017
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product and is beautifully made and works perfectly and I have enjoyed using this wallet

    Read More
    Stefan B. G. December 2, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, not bulky in the back pocket, plenty of sections for CC, ID cards, drivers license and concealed carry permit, with many left over for other items.

    Read More
    backspace20times October 9, 2016
  • CS
    Verified Purchase

    Chic, looks of good quality (for price), cards fit well, too small for our need. Need more card slots.

    Read More
    Caroyln S. May 24, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. If you fill the slots with cards as it was supposed to accommodate, it does not close very well and is to bulky. Would not buy another one...

    Read More
    Tom B H. April 5, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and was better than expected

    Read More
    Meghan L. January 19, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful leather wallet. my husband loves it.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 27, 2015
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't hold as much as I thought it would but my husband liked it.

    Read More
    Robin B. December 23, 2015
  • Willie
    Verified Purchase

    Best wallet I have ever bought!!!

    Read More
    William F. November 9, 2015
  • Exactly as described and came quickly! Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fast shipping. I am very happy I ordered this item. I hope my boyfriend likes it. service

    Read More
    Jerrica C. September 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and ample storage.

    Read More
    Lyntha H. August 20, 2015
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great gift for a picky person.

    Read More
    Ann S. August 12, 2015
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product as advertised

    Read More
    Carol H. April 16, 2015
  • Romao Black Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Alot of compartments for credit cards, business cards, licenses, etc. Good quality product.

    Read More
    2littleguys January 11, 2014
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for my dad for Christmas and as soon as I got it delivered my husband wanted one! So now on to order another one, great gift and great quality.

    Read More
    rb1224 December 9, 2013
  • I couldn't be more happy with my wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to replace my old wallet with the same item for 6 months and no one in Australia had anything close to being similar in quality or design. Then I discovered the Romano Men's Black Tri-fold Wallet at Overstock.com. I could be happier with the design and quality it and have just bought a second one just in case. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    fhappy November 3, 2013
  • Glued Together
    Verified Purchase

    All the sleeves are glued together. I carry my billfold in my back pocket. My body heat melts the glue and I have to fight to pull any card out. I had to cover the bill holder with tape to be able to take out my money. This is a really bad product.

    Read More
    wetsmile2 May 17, 2013
  • Very Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wallet. It has plenty of credit card slots and a separate attached ID window. It's very good quality, however, hasn't been used as yet since it was purchased for a Christmas gift. I must say I was impressed by the wallet and have absolutely no doubt the recipient will be also.

    Read More
    maisielee December 12, 2012
  • Appearance is Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I finally found a wallet that was not so "fat". Put all of me cards, ID and money in the wallet and it seemed very good. Over time there is a bonding material used that glues your cards and money to the wallet. Most times I could run my finger down each side of the card to free it. But one card was bonded so firm that I finally ad to cut the wallet apart to get it out. I boned to a $50 and damage the bill. This is a faulty product.

    Read More
    droosa November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links