Sale: $31.44

Was: $36.99

Save $5.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Romano Men's Billfold with Removable Coin Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what he was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find coin purse design, hubby very pleased with shape and quality

    Read More
    susangl April 22, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a wallet in Limone, Italy five years ago for about the same cost of this one. The leather was so soft and the change purse inside was large. It was by far the nicest wallet that I have ever owned. I thought when I purchased this wallet, it would be the same. NOT! I removed the change purse because it is basically good for nothing and the leather is hard. A good wallet for $$ but not for what I paid for it!

    Read More
    renzo200 June 21, 2012
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, great service, fast shipping, good price. Would recommend it to others. Thank you. PS: I bet you would get more feedback if you would not make it that difficult to write something, hurdles are having to put in password, screen name, minimum of words for comment, I almost got frustrated,. have a great day ...

    Read More
    queenofgrace1897 June 6, 2012
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer mentioned this being a larger wallet to accommodate larger European bills (since it is Italian) but they use Euros in Italy and this wallet is huge even for a Euro (which are not that much bigger than the USD, just a little taller). So it's kind of big. The removable coin pouch is very small and the removablility of it makes it a little awkward to operate because it moves around easily when you try to put coins in it. It's only a $XX wallet so over all the price if ok for what you get. It has a good amount of card slots too.

    Read More
    christinagl April 23, 2012
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The leather feels very much like plastic; was larger than many men's wallets. Recipient didn't care for it.

    Read More
    kay0100 February 20, 2010
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    The cash pocket divider and removable coin pouch are preferrable features of this wallet. It also still lays fairly flat.

    Read More
    weigpa01 November 13, 2009
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My poor boyfriend needs a new wallet so much. So for christmas I have taken great care in looking for the right one. Being a girl, it's not so easy to search for what a guy would want. Bonus? He is German and the euros are coins not bills. So he needed a coin pouch in the wallet. I decided on this one because I like the fact it is removable, he often struggles with the rest of the wallet when digging out coins. The only downfall is only that the coin pouch isn't nice a roomie like in women's wallets. But the leather is very soft, definitely worth the money! The delivery was very quick and I think he'll be very happy with it!

    Read More
    eirebutterfly November 5, 2009
  • Beautiful

    This wallet is even more beautiful in person... It made a great Father's Day present!

    Read More
    dbasma June 11, 2008
Sponsored Links