Today: $145.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni Women's 'Boston' Vanilla Large Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Over Rated
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is over priced for the quality of materials used. Well what do you expect! It's made in China!

    Read More
    OstkUser714010 May 27, 2017
  • I am in love.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bag. This is my sixth bag from Rioni. Thank you Overstock delivery was right on. I ordered on Thursday received my bag on Monday.

    Read More
    millicent v. April 17, 2017
  • Mr. Right
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loved it, I got lots of rave reviews!

    Read More
    John T. February 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag... Great price

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 15, 2016
  • great quality and appearance!!
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is super cute, always receive compliments when I use it. 100% recomended

    Read More
    yaima o. March 12, 2016
  • Great fond
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, price was right

    Read More
    shermrock March 1, 2016
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second out of three bags from this designer and they are well worth the money.

    Read More
    patm49 November 29, 2015
  • Great Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many complements about this satchel, getting ready to order a black one, same style. Great workmanship!

    Read More
    DONNA MARIE L. October 26, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Vert rich and fabulous look. I love it. My fourth Rioni handbag and now Im working on my rioni luggage collection.

    Read More
    Ronda F. August 20, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a daughter , she loved it !

    Read More
    Thelma H. June 18, 2015
  • LOVE this purse!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well put together and sturdy for the size it is! The only thing I would make different is the size of the strap, it isn't well cushioned and can tend to cut into the shoulder if you put too many items in your purse and gets heavy, please make the shoulder strap wider and with more cushion

    Read More
    keelay71 April 12, 2015
  • Spring/Summer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Rioni bag from Overstock and I am thrilled to get it! So roomy and well made, I would like to purchase the matching checkbook wallet if it comes back in stock. You will not be sorry with this brand, great quality for the price!

    Read More
    momwest2 February 7, 2015
  • Rioni Boston satchel bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved this bag as her Christmas gift. It holds a great deal, but not overly large.

    Read More
    Sandy January 13, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolute most favorite bag! Perfect size! And it wears so well!

    Read More
    SandraDx1 November 29, 2014
  • My second Rioni...very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My other Rioni is this the brown large Boston Bag. I was a little hesitant over this color, but this is such a useful style and I wanted it in a spring/summer color. I was afraid the color would be more of a khaki color, but instead it is a creamy, almost yellowish tint. This is a well-made bag that is very easy to keep organized. It is large, so if you work and need to be able to loud up your bag, this is it. The price is more than I have paid for bags in the past, however, if you re-use your handbags from year-to-year, it is well worth the price. Getting ready now to order my third bag in the black.

    Read More
    georgiagrace August 1, 2014
  • Vanilla Rioni Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, very roomy and durable, receive lots of complements. Will purchase from this brand again.

    Read More
    4glamit July 28, 2014
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was so amazed at the quality of this purse. I have shopped for a purse like this but didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars. This is the absolute best alternative. The look is elegant and the purse is so well put together. I was more impressed with this purse than I was with all the other name brand ones I had been shopping for. Best purchase! Could not be happier with it. I will continue to shop this brand in the future. They have a great line and it was hard to choose just one!!

    Read More
    dgliz May 7, 2013
  • This bag is off the chain!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is gorgeous. The wokmanship is exquisite and it is beautiful to look at. It will definitely turn heads.

    Read More
    rotay1262 March 29, 2013
  • Reasonably priced good quality Rioni satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice quality bag for the price I paid. It is a little bit bigger than other bags that I am used to carrying. It has a nice design and style. It is roomy on the inside and has that easy access pocket for my cell phone making it easy for me to find it. It pretty much goes with most of the outfits I wear on a daily basis. I have owned other Rioni bags and have been satisfied with my purchases. I do wish they had more choice in wallets that match this particular bag.

    Read More
    sexymagnum05 December 11, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Rioni purse and I am in love. I especially love the price compared to other high designer purses. I love big purses and this met every expectation I was looking for. The color is a little darker than the picture but it just makes the purse look much richer in person. I will be purchasing more of Rioni’s signature purses.

    Read More
    classychica1 November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links