Today: $192.50

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $57.49 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rioni 'The Patti Bag' Signature Brown Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful, just to big.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really rate this poor, I should have sent it back, I carry it once, it's too big for me.

    Read More
    ywynn February 18, 2017
  • Very Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Received my bag yesterday. Thoroughly inspected it (have yet to use it). I am very pleased and surprised at the workmanship. It is very well made. No detail was missed. There is back tacking on the applied items. Top zipper is heavy duty quality stuff. Very roomy inside (larger than I was expecting). Overall this is a quality handbag that should last years with proper care at an exceptional price. It is made in Italy so that explains the attention taken in the construction of the handbag. You can't go wrong with this bag. A comparable, made in China and three times the price similar Dooney & Bourke doesn't hold a candle to this Rioni bag. Kudos Rioni!

    Read More
    inlandempire January 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this . Had it for over a year and still wearing it.

    Read More
    Pat W. November 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The bag has a lot of compartments and looks very decent. You can use it as everyday or for work.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. March 29, 2016
  • Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is amazing. I've gotten a lot of compliments and constantly get asked about 'The Patti Bag'. It really looks high end.

    Read More
    M. C. December 22, 2015
  • Awesome bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great handbag! I was really impressed with the quality upon arrival and how every inch of the metal hardware was covered to protect it from scratches. It arrived with an authenticity card, which was a nice touch as well. The inside of the bag is so roomy and is a great quality material....not cheap like some previous bags I've owned( even the high end ones). The size is perfect for me, not too small and not overly big. This is a larger handbag, but not too large. Every inch of it is constructed very well and I have no disappointments, it's absolutely worth the money. As soon as this came in and I saw the quality of it, I ordered the matching wallet!

    Read More
    LeeLee74 November 13, 2015
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and look of this bag, but when I got it, the bottom corners were scuffed - other than that, I really like it

    Read More
    ofanfl October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful, functional bag
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is beautiful, well made, great size and useful pockets. Looks every bit as good as it's designer lookalike; and as I have owned both; this is a much better value, without losing a bit of quality!

    Read More
    Nancy D. June 19, 2015
  • large "patti Bag"
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of bag and the large inside pockets.Its a beautiful color and sturdy leather bag that holds it shape when you set it down. plenty of room and is great to take on planes as it holds a lot without having to have a backpack for extra things. A great find.

    Read More
    Tambra r. December 30, 2014
  • Rioni Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is lovely BUT it is way too big for me. I actually emailed Overstock a few days ago as to how to received a refund and as of today I STILL have not heard from them. The product is beautiful - BUT - I'm extremely disappointed that I haven't received any information as to returning this item. This is my second Rioni bag - I love the first one and would certainly purchase more BUT not if I can't return this last purchase of $192.50. If anyone can help me I'd truly appreciate it.

    Read More
    nickkris November 19, 2013
  • excellent satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and size of this satchel. I particularly love that there are no embossed 'R' logos on any of the leather trims which Rioni often does. Durable material and impeccable craftsmanship. Great for travel or as an everyday bag.

    Read More
    osang828 July 27, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it it is as perfect as it looks in the store thanks

    Read More
    niquette April 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well made bag, I use it to carried my I pad ,the linen inside is very well made and classy I love this purse, I will purchase more of this brand is an excellent choice for the price and the quality ,

    Read More
    NG April 6, 2013
  • Finally!!! My perfect bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I've spent a long time looking for the right bag. One that I can carry in all occasions, work, casual, church. I also wanted one that can last, has a middle zipper pocket for more organization so i can make better use of the bag's big capacity, and easy to maintain. This one fit all those requirements. Very well made. Mature, sophisticated yet stylish. This is my go to every where bag now. I just can't say enough good things about this bag. The only concern i have for this bag is whether this Patti bag is a copy of a LV bag.... i hope it's not. i just don't like to give people the impression that I am trying to be/look like I am some one I am not. I only hope Rioni continues to make this good quality yet stylish bags based on their own design ideas, so people like me can shop without concerns.

    Read More
    peggy71 December 18, 2012
  • Ultimate bag
    Verified Purchase

    The ultimate bag.......I love "The Patti Bag". Very spacious...I recommend anyone who views this bag online to buy it...very affordable and the quality is outstanding. This is my first Rioni bag, but it definitely will not be my last....I'm hooked.

    Read More
    msp1123 September 14, 2012
  • Love this Patti Bag
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I'm not disappointed with my Rioni purchases. I have so many bags, cosmetic bags, train cases, suit cases, and now hand bags! Of course I was doing what most women did, shop for an alternative to the super expensive comparison to this bag. I stumbled upon Rioni by accident, and boy am I glad I did.! His quality is impeccable and compared to the other name brand that looks like this, I do believe that Rioni has surpassed the other name brand. I love the weight, the size the attention to detail, and the fact that I am carrying a very expensive looking bag! All of my pieces from Rioni are used a lot and they maintain that integrity I look for in a high end bag. The quality is unbelievable for the price. I have other name brand bags that cost so much more than this bag and they are neck and neck in quality. I'm a true fan of Rioni, always will be too. I feel pleased when I carry my bag, grateful that it didn't cost an arm and a leg, and the room in this bag is amazing. Clean lines, roomy, cellphone pocket, ipod pocket, interior zippered compartment, two interior openings and it zips closed with two zipper pulls that meet in the middle. Handles are reasonably placed in the shoulder area, but has room for adjustments. Quality Quality Quality is the definition of this bag. This is my fifth purchase of Rioni!

    Read More
    pamelagrammyp August 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ernest W. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links